Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

JFH Music Review

(Various Artists)

Album length: 14 tracks
Street Date: 1999

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

(JFH Sponsor Spot)

Listen to the new album from Charming to the Last!


. Record Label: Word Records
. Album length: 14 tracks
. Street Date: 1999
. Buy It:

  1. Job - Cindy Morgan
  2. Don't Give Up - Maire Brennan
  3. Breathe - Sixpence None The Richer
  4. Sanctuary - Chris Rodriguez
  5. Hold On - Michelle Tumes
  6. The Only Thing I Need - 4HIM
  7. Find Me In The River - Delirious? with Amy Grant
  8. I Will Rest In You - Jaci Velasquez
  9. From Above - Burlap To Cashmere
  10. Forever On And On - Point Of Grace
  11. For Cova (Instrumental)
  12. Abigail (Instrumental)
  13. Delaney McDowell (Instrumental)
  14. Streams (Instrumental)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from Charming to the Last!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Mylon and Broken Heart Crank It Up (CD) GoldMax™ Gold Disc Edition [Girder]
Mylon and Broken Heart Face the Music (CD) GoldMax™ Gold Disc Edition [Girder]

This Friday, March 8, 2024
The Erwins Life Story [StowTown]
Hillsong FR Invitation (Live) [Capitol CMG]
Hillsong Korean At Easter [Capitol CMG]
Too Bad Eugene Battle Scars (independent)

Next Friday, March 15, 2024
The Inspirations The Legacy Continues [Horizon]
Katy Nichole Jesus Changed My Life (Deluxe) [Centricity]
Seventh Day Slumber Fractured Paradise [RockFest]

Big Daddy Weave Let It Begin - Single [Curb]
The Rocky Valentines Erase - Single [Velvet Blue]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single from Conley!

Listen to the latest JFH Podcast episode w/ American Arson!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images