Listen to the new album from May Angeles!
Listen to the new album from May Angeles!

JFH Staff Review

Susan Ashton, The Ultimate Collection

Susan Ashton
The Ultimate Collection

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 24 tracks: 114 minutes, 25 seconds
Street Date: October 3, 2006

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Listen to the new album from People & Songs


. Record Label: Sparrow Records
. Album length: 12 tracks: 50 minutes, 23 seconds
. Street Date: October 3, 2006
. Buy It: iTunes
. Buy It: AmazonMP3
. Buy It:

    Disc 1:
  1. Here In My Heart (4:07)
  2. Down On My Knees (4:15)
  3. Ball And Chain (4:30)
  4. No One Knows My Heart (3:05)
  5. Hide Or Seek (4:19)
  6. In Amazing Grace Land (9:07)
  7. Grand Canyon (4:36)
  8. Waiting For Your Love To Come Down (4:50)
  9. Remember Not (3:51)
  10. Summer Solstice (7:29)
  11. Walk On By (2006 Digital Remaster) (4:53)
  12. Love Will Be Our Home (2006 Digital Remaster) (4:48)

    Disc 2:
  1. Crooked Man (5:12)
  2. I Will Follow (4:14)
  3. All Kinds Of People (4:28)
  4. There Is A Line (2006 Digital Remaster) (4:31)
  5. No Remedy For Love (2006 Digital Remaster) (4:56)
  6. You Move Me (A Distant Call Album Verison) (5:13)
  7. Walk On (2006 Digital Remaster) (4:01)
  8. Beyond Justice To Mercy (2006 Digital Remaster) (4:24)
  9. Song Of Reconciliation (2006 Digital Remaster) (4:28)
  10. Hunger And Thirst (3:18)
  11. Stand (4:37)
  12. A Rose Is A Rose (2006 Digital Remaster) (5:13)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from People & Songs

Search JFH

This Friday, July 23, 2021
Anberlin As You Found Me (Livestream) (independent)
Jonathan Cain Oh Lord Lead Us - Single [Identity/Fuel]
Canyon Hills Worship Something About The Name - Single [DREAM]
Colony House Automatic (feat. Fleurie) - Single [Roon]
Cross Point Music Never Going Back [Centricity]
Christine DíClario All That Remains - Single [Capitol CMG]
Dreamers Land Of The Living - Single [DREAM]
Jason Dunn Billy Enforcee - Single (independent)
Equippers Worship Unified In Praise // All Glory (Live) - Single [DREAM]
Travis Greene Oil & Water (feat. Anthony Hamilton) - Single [Provident]
JUDAH. & J. Monty Irresponsible - Single [Capitol CMG]
Lonesome River Band Singing Up There: A Tribute to the Easter Brothers [Mountain Home Music]
Steven Malcolm All Is True - EP [4 Against 5 / Curb | Word]
Chris McClarney Speak To The Mountains EP [Capitol CMG]
Newsboys I Still Believe You're Good - Single [Capitol CMG]
Bryan Popin So Good 2 Me - Single (feat. Steven J. Collins) - Single [Little Boy Wonder]
Bryan Popin So Good 2 Me (LBWM Remix) - Single [feat. Steven J. Collins] - Single [Little Boy Wonder]
Social Club Misfits Feared By Hell (Reanimation) - EP [Capitol CMG]
Phil Thompson Lion of Judah [Integrity]
Carrie Underwood My Savior: LIVE From The Ryman DVD [UMG]
Village Lights Here is Our Hallelujah (feat. Sarah Kroger, Ike Ndolo & Ricky Vazquez) - Single [Integrity]

Next Thursday, July 29, 2021
Panther City Riots Say It Like You Mean It - Single (independent)

Next Friday, July 30, 2021
Coby James Mixtape Side B EP [Centricity]
Jonah 33 Bullet From A Gun - Single [Boleyn]
Vince Lichlyter Things I Need To Say - Single [Boleyn]
Make Sure Japanese Bonus Track - Single [Tooth & Nail]
NEEDTOBREATHE Into the Mystery [Centricity/Elektra]
Dottie Rambo Itís The Soul of Me (1968 Digital Reissue) [Provident/Sony]
Reba Rambo Reba Rambo (Digital Reissue) [eOne]
SongLab Simplicity (Live) - EP [DREAM]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from Wade McNutt!

Listen to the new album from Jaime Masetta!