Listen to the new album from May Angeles!
Listen to the new album from May Angeles!

JFH Staff Review

The Best Worship Songs For The Church...Ever

Various Artists
The Best Worship Songs For The Church...Ever

Album length: 3 Discs: 50 tracks
Street Date: May 17, 2011

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Listen to the new album from People & Songs


. Record Label: Kingsway
. Album length: 3 Discs: 50 tracks
. Street Date: May 17, 2011

    Disc 1
  1. The Heart Of Worship - Susan Ashton
  2. Blessed Be Your Name - LCGC Feat Matt Redman
  3. Here I Am To Worship - Tim Hughes
  4. Everlasting God - Brenton Brown
  5. Shine Jesus Shine - Graham Kendrick
  6. Knowing You Jesus - Graham Kendrick
  7. Shout To The Lord - Encounter Worship Band
  8. Revelation Song - Encounter Worship Band
  9. Your Grace Is Enough - Marc James
  10. Beautiful One - Michelle Tumes
  11. How Great Is Our God - Encounter Worship Band
  12. Ancient Of Days - Encounter Worship Band
  13. Better Is One Day - Matt Redman
  14. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever - Delirious?
  15. History Maker - Delirious?
  16. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble - Delirious?
  17. Once Again - Christene Dente

    Disc 2
  1. All For Jesus - Robin Mark
  2. Days Of Elijah - Encounter Worship Band
  3. Take Us To The River - Robin Mark
  4. Happy Day - Tim Hughes
  5. Forever - Encounter Worship Band
  6. God Of Wonders - Encounter Worship Band
  7. In Christ Alone - Susan Ashton
  8. How Deep The Fathers Love - Stuart Townend
  9. The Power Of The Cross - Stuart Townend
  10. I Am A New Creation - Steve Gerret
  11. We Declare Your Majesty - Kate Miner & Derri Daugherty
  12. Come On And Celebrate - Susan Ashton
  13. Meekness And Majesty - Susan Ashton
  14. Mighty To Save - Cathy Burton
  15. The Power Of Your Love - Encounter Worship Band
  16. Surrender - Marc James
  17. Come Now Is The Time - Encounter Worship Band

    Disc 3
  1. Majesty - Delirious?
  2. My Soul Sings - Delirious?
  3. I Can Only Imagine - Marc James & Andreana Tait
  4. Hosanna - Cathy Burton
  5. Adoration - Brenton Brown
  6. Your Love Never Fails - Chris McClarney
  7. You Never Let Go - Mark Tedder
  8. Faithful One - Encounter Worship Band
  9. Hungry - Encounter Worship Band
  10. Lost In Wonder - Martyn Layzell
  11. Beautiful Saviour - Susan Ashton
  12. God With Us - Cathy Burton
  13. Breathe - Encounter Worship Band
  14. Our God - Tom Field
  15. Love Came Down - Ben Cantelon
  16. Be My Everything - Mark Tedder



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from People & Songs

Search JFH

This Thursday, July 29, 2021
Panther City Riots Say It Like You Mean It - Single (independent)

This Friday, July 30, 2021
Jeremy Camp One Desire - Single [Capitol CMG]
The Color No Greater Love - Single [DREAM]
Futures Good Things - Single [DREAM]
Hillsong Young & Free Out Here On A Friday Where It Began - EP [Capitol CMG]
The Isaacs We Can Work It Out - Single [House of Isaacs]
Coby James Mixtape Side B EP [Centricity]
Jonah 33 Bullet From A Gun - Single [Boleyn]
Vince Lichlyter Things I Need To Say - Single [Boleyn]
The Lore Family Run to the Throne - Single [Horizon]
Make Sure Japanese Bonus Track - Single [Tooth & Nail]
Mark Hubbard & The Voices Now Cry Holy - Single [Hez House/RCA/Sony]
Meadows The Call - Single [Facedown]
NEEDTOBREATHE Into the Mystery [Centricity/Elektra]
Passion & Evan Craft No Hay Imposibles Para Dios (feat. Kristian Stanfill) - Single [Capitol CMG]
Dottie Rambo Itís The Soul of Me (1968 Digital Reissue) [Provident/Sony]
Reba Rambo Reba Rambo (Digital Reissue) [eOne]
REVERE Yet Not I But Through Christ In Me (Live) - Single (feat. Citizens & Mission House) [Integrity]
Sidewalk Prophets I Believe It Now (Alternate Versions) [Curb/Word]
SongLab Simplicity (Live) - EP [DREAM]
Soul Survivor Great is He - Single [Integrity]
Together Now Redeemed (feat. Branan Murphy, Mia Lazar & Michael Georges Jr.) - Single [DREAM]

Next Friday, August 6, 2021
Lauren Daigle Tremble - Single [Centricity]
Tamela Mann Overcomer [Tillymann Music]
Mirours Dazzle - EP [Tooth & Nail]
Sanctus Real Rebel - Single [Fair Trade]
Anne Wilson My Jesus (Live from Nashville) EP [Capitol CMG]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from Wade McNutt!

Listen to the new album from Jaime Masetta!