Watch The New Video From Rusty Shipp!
Watch The New Video From Rusty Shipp!

JFH Staff Review

Matthew West, The Heart Of Christmas

Matthew West
The Heart Of Christmas

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 12 tracks: 46 minutes, 1 second
Street Date: September 6, 2011

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Sparrow Records
. Album length: 12 tracks: 46 minutes, 1 second
. Street Date: October 4, 2011
. Buy It:

  1. Come On, Christmas (4:23)
  2. Jingle Bells (2:05)
  3. The Heart Of Christmas (4:12)
  4. Leaving Heaven (Feat. Vince Gill) (3:45)
  5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (4:24)
  6. One Last Christmas (4:14)
  7. Silent Night (Interlude) (1:09)
  8. Give This Christmas Away (Feat. Amy Grant) (4:41)
  9. O, Holy Night (4:54)
  10. Christmas Makes Me Cry (Feat. Mandisa) (4:43)
  11. O Come, All Ye Faithful (3:45)
  12. Day After Christmas (3:46)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from Trevor Kleinmeyer!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, July 19
Jordan Feliz "Faith" Radio Version - Single [Centricity Music]
Foldinglights Subterranean Hum [7Core Music]
Gaither Vocal Band Good Things Take Time [Capitol/Gaither]
Caitie Hurst "How Could I Be Silent" Rogue Sailes Remix [Centricity Music]
Local Sound Sunday School EP [Integrity Music]
John Van Deusen (I Am) Origami Pt. 3 - A Catacomb Hymn [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, July 26
For All Seasons Questions - Single [Centricity]
Mac Powell & The Family Reunion Back Again [Thirty Tigers]
NF The Search [Capitol]
PEABOD Backpack - Single [Centricity Music]
Wolves at the Gate Eclipse [Solid State]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads