Listen to the new single from VoxMusic!
Listen to the new single from VoxMusic!

JFH Staff Review

Hillsong UNITED, The People Tour: Live from Madison Square Garden

Hillsong UNITED
The People Tour: Live from Madison Square Garden

Artist Info: Discography
Genre(s): Pop / Worship / Live
Album length: 23 tracks / 46 tracks: 4 hours
Street Date: January 29, 2021


There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Listen to the new album from Sarah Sparks!


. Record Label: Hillsong / Capitol CMG
. Album length: 23 tracks / 46 tracks: 4 hours
. Street Date: January 29, 2021
. Buy It: Apple Music
. Buy It: (Prime Video)
. Buy It: AmazonMP3

  1. Ready Or Not (Live) (5:32)
  2. Wonder (Live) (4:35)
  3. Relentless (Remix / Live) (3:44)
  4. Touch The Sky (Live) (4:35)
  5. Interlude (Live) (1:21)
  6. Behold (Then Sings My Soul) (Live) (6:35)
  7. Whole Heart (Hold Me Now) (Live) (7:28)
  8. Highlands (Song Of Ascent) (Live) (5:36)
  9. Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace) (Live) (1:24)
  10. Another In The Fire (Live) (6:44)
  11. What A Beautiful Name (Live) (4:28)
  12. Not Today (Live) (4:51)
  13. As You Find Me (Live) (5:43)
  14. The Stand (Live) (3:00)
  15. From The Inside Out / Came To My Rescue (Live) (3:58)
  16. Rain / Reign (Live) (2:48)
  17. O Praise The Name (Anástasis) (Live) (1:18)
  18. Starts and Ends (Live) (feat. Amanda Lindsey Cook) (8:00)
  19. So Will I (100 Billion X) (Live) (8:10)
  20. With Everything (Live) (5:35)
  21. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) (Live) (7:23)
  22. Good Grace (Live) (7:28)
  23. Echoes (Till We See The Other Side) (Live) (feat. Mack Brock) (7:08)

    iTunes Video Tracks:
  24. Ready Or Not (Live From Madison Square Garden/2019)
  25. Wonder (Live From Madison Square Garden/2019)
  26. Relentless (Remix / Live From Madison Square Garden/2019)
  27. Touch The Sky (Live From Madison Square Garden/2019)
  28. Behold (Then Sings My Soul) [Live From Madison Square Garden/2019]
  29. Whole Heart (Hold Me Now) [Live From Madison Square Garden/2019]
  30. Highlands (Song Of Ascent) [Live From Madison Square Garden/2019]
  31. Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace) [Live From Madison Square Garden/2019]
  32. Another In The Fire (Live From Madison Square Garden/2019)
  33. What A Beautiful Name (Live From Madison Square Garden/2019)
  34. Not Today (Live From Madison Square Garden/2019)
  35. As You Find Me (Live From Madison Square Garden/2019)
  36. The Stand (Live From Madison Square Garden/2019)
  37. From The Inside Out (Live From Madison Square Garden/2019)
  38. Came To My Resuce (Live From Madison Square Garden/2019)
  39. Rain / Reign (Live From Madison Square Garden/2019)
  40. O Praise The Name (Anástasis) [Live From Madison Square Garden/2019]
  41. Starts And Ends (Live From Madison Square Garden/2019)
  42. So Will I (100 Billion X) [Live From Madison Square Garden/2019]
  43. With Everything (Live From Madison Square Garden/2019)
  44. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) [Live From Madison Square Garden/2019]
  45. Good Grace (Live From Madison Square Garden/2019)
  46. Echoes (Till We See The Other Side) [Live From Madison Square Garden/2019]


Leave a Comment

comments powered by Disqus



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from Sarah Sparks!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Mat Kearney January Flower (Acoustic EP) [Tomorrow Music]

This Thursday, May 13, 2021
ICF Worship Choose To Praise [Integrity]

This Friday, May 14, 2021
Anna Golden Peace: The Album [Motown Gospel/TeeLee]
Mark Bishop Like a Songbird That Has Fallen - Single [Sonlite]
Future of Forestry Remember - Single (independent)
Nick & Becky Drake and Worship For Everyone The Rock (ft. Tim Hughes) - Single [Integrity]
Run51 Hymns Vol. 1 [DREAM]
James Stockstill James - EP [Bethany Music]
The Talleys Hidden Heroes (Live) - Single [Horizon]
Zach Williams The Struggle - Single [Provident]

Next Friday, May 21, 2021
Meredith Andrews Ábrenos Los Cielos [Curb/Word]
August Burns Red Leveler: 10th Anniversary Edition (independent)
Bride Kinetic Faith (CD/Vinyl Reissue) [Girder Music]
Bride Snakes in the Playground (CD/Vinyl Reissue) [Girder Music]
Mat Kearney January Flower [Tomorrow Music]
Twenty One Pilots Scaled and Icy [Fueled by Ramen]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from White Stone Receivers!

Listen to the new single from Love Like Gravity on Spotify!