Listen to the new album by Elias Dummer!
Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!

JFH Staff Review

WOW #1s

Various Artists
WOW #1s

Album length: 30 tracks
Street Date: March 1, 2011

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Get the new book by Tanner Olson!


. Record Label: Word Entertainment
. Album length: 30 tracks
. Street Date: March 1, 2011
. Buy It: AmazonMP3
. Buy It:

    Disc One:
  1. God With Us - MercyMe (5:50)
  2. Give Me Your Eyes - Brandon Heath (3:54)
  3. The Motions - Matthew West (3:47)
  4. Praise You In This Storm - Casting Crowns (4:58)
  5. Cry Out To Jesus - Third Day (4:41)
  6. The Words I Would Say - Sidewalk Prophets (3:18)
  7. There Will Be A Day - Jeremy Camp (4:38)
  8. Revelation Song - Phillips, Craig And Dean (4:47)
  9. Held - Natalie Grant (4:21)
  10. How Great Is Our God - Chris Tomlin (4:26)
  11. My Savior My God - Aaron Shust (4:52)
  12. I Am - Mark Schultz (3:57)
  13. Cinderella - Steven Curtis Chapman (4:26)
  14. Here I Am To Worship - Michael W. Smith (4:57)
  15. What Faith Can Do - Kutless (3:54)

    Disc Two:
  1. Never Going Back To OK - The Afters (2:35)
  2. City On Our Knees - TobyMac (4:27)
  3. Free To Be Me - Francesca Battistelli (3:28)
  4. By Your Side - Tenth Avenue North (4:00)
  5. The Lost Get Found - Britt Nicole (3:24)
  6. Washed By The Water - NeedToBreathe (3:28)
  7. The Last Night - Skillet (3:30)
  8. I'm Not Alright - Sanctus Real (4:08)
  9. I Need You To Love Me - BarlowGirl (4:23)
  10. This Is Your Life - Switchfoot (4:17)
  11. Me And Jesus - Stellar Kart (3:24)
  12. Every Time I Breathe - Big Daddy Weave (3:46)
  13. Hide - Joy Williams (4:10)
  14. Everlasting God - Lincoln Brewster (4:47)
  15. Everything You Ever Wanted - Hawk Nelson (4:05)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Get the new book by Tanner Olson!

Search JFH

This Friday, September 18, 2020
7eventh Time Down Questions - Single [BEC]
A Jesus Church Take Your Throne [BEC Worship]
Austin & Lindsey Adamec Can't Deny It - Single [Integrity]
Apollo LTD Better - Single [Centricity]
Cross Point Music Never Stop Singing - Single [Centricity]
Disciple Love Letter Kill Shot (Deluxe) [Tooth & Nail]
Fit for a King The Path [Solid State]
Austin French Wake Up Sleeper EP [Fair Trade]
Jordan Feliz Wounds - Single [Centricity]
Jason Gray Right On Time - Single [Centricity]
Koryn Hawthorne I AM [Provident]
Hulvey Otherside - Single [Reach]
Kari Jobe First Love (Live) EP [Capitol CMG]
Tasha Layton Into the Sea EP [BEC]
Ashlyn Levoy Something Better - Single [Centricity]
Local Sound Won't Let Go - Single [Running Club/Integrity]
Dr. James Mable Jr. The Journey 2.0 [eOne]
Evvie McKinney Look No Further - Single [Motown Gospel]
Chris Renzema Mercy - Single [Centricity]
REVERE REVERE (Live) [Integrity]
Seventh Day Slumber Unseen: The Lamb - EP [RockFest]
SongLab My Favorite (Live From South Eden) - Single [DREAM]

Next Friday, September 25, 2020
Landry Cantrell Glasshouse [DREAM]
Natalie Grant No Stranger [Curb/Word]
Coby James Infinite - Single [Centricity]
Bryon Juane Promise I'm Not Crazy EP [RMG]
KB His Glory Alone [HGA/Essential Sound]
Tasha Cobbs Leonard Royalty: Live At The Ryman [Motown Gospel]
Jessy Elsa Palma Jehovah - Single [Integrity]
Mr. Talkbox Playlist (independent)
PEABOD Wonderful & Scary - Single [Centricity]
Sarah Reeves Motions - Single [Curb/Word]
Slick Shoes Rotation & Frequency [Tooth & Nail]
WHATUPRG New Hollywood [Reach]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new children's album from The Block Worship!

Listen to the new album from Radio Friendly!