Listen to the new album from Elevation Worship!
Listen to the new album from Elevation Worship!

JFH Staff Review

WOW Hits 2012: Deluxe Edition

Various Artists
WOW Hits 2012: Deluxe Edition

Album length: 2 CDs: 38 tracks
Street Date: September 27, 2011

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: EMI CMG/Word/Provident
. Album length: 2 CDs: 38 tracks
. Street Date: September 27, 2011
. Buy It:

Disc One:

  1. Lead Me - Sanctus Real
  2. Jesus Saves - Jeremy Camp
  3. I Will Follow - Chris Tomlin
  4. I Refuse - Josh Wilson
  5. Stronger - Mandisa
  6. Hanging On - Britt Nicole
  7. Everything I Need - Kutless
  8. Strong Enough - Matthew West
  9. Tonight - TobyMac
  10. Reach - Peter Furler
  11. SMS (Shine) - David Crowder*Band
  12. Light Up The Sky - The Afters
  13. Your Love - Brandon Heath
  14. Beautiful - MercyMe
  15. You Are More - Tenth Avenue North

Disc Two:

  1. Children Of God - Third Day
  2. Glorious Day - Casting Crowns
  3. Christ Is Risen/Turn Around - Matt Maher
  4. Faceless - Red
  5. Listen To The Sound - Building 429
  6. Alive & Awake - Skillet
  7. Starry Night - Chris August
  8. Something Beautiful - NEEDTOBREATHE
  9. Love Has Come - Mark Schultz
  10. This Is The Stuff - Francessca Battistelli
  11. Your Great Name - Natalie Grant
  12. You Love Me Anyway - Sidewalk Prophets
  13. Walking On The Stars - Group1Crew
  14. Jesus I Am Resting - Tricia Brock
  15. Suitcases - Dara Maclean
  16. I Wonder - Leeland
  17. Search My Heart - Hillsong UNITED
  18. I'm With You (The Story) - Amy Grant / Nichole Nordeman
  19. Outcast - Kerrie Roberts
  20. Can't Shut Up - Anthem Lights
  21. You Are - Jason Castro
  22. Only You Can Save - Chris Sligh



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from Disciple!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, September 13
Attaboy WILD [Radiate Music]
Big Daddy Weave When The Light Comes [Curb/Word]
Cana's Voice Donít Wanna Miss This [Stow Town]
Disciple Love Letter Kill Shot [Tooth & Nail]
Hannah Kerr Listen More EP [Black River Christian]
Mark Lee How To Feel Alive - Single (independent)
Leeland Better Word (Live) [Integrity]
Matt Maher Alive & Breathing, Vol. 1 - EP [Provident]
Leigh Nash My Love, My Drug - Signle (independent)
Neon Feather Safe - Single [Centricity]
Various Convoy Of Hope: Hope Has A Name [BEC]
War of Ages Void [Facedown]

Next Friday, September 20
Jeremy Camp The Story's Not Over [Capitol]
Life.Church Worship God So Good [DREAM]
William McDowell The Cry: A Live Worship Experience [Integrity]
North Point Inside Out Wide Open EP [Centricity]
Social Club Misfits DOOM - EP [Capitol]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new EP from Elevation Worship!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads

Listen to the new album from Wilder Adkins!