Listen to the Album from Jason Upton!
Listen to the New Album From Jason Upton!

JFH Staff Review

Christafari, Word, Sound, and Power

Word, Sound, and Power

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 24 tracks
Street Date: April 21, 1999

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Check out the new single from Crystal Rome!


. Record Label: Lion of Zion Entertainment
. Album length: 24 tracks
. Street Date: April 21, 1999
. Buy It:

  1. Blood And Fire (5:13)
  2. Consuming Fire (Outro) (0:12)
  3. Soon Come (Intro) (0:16)
  4. Thief In The Night (5:33)
  5. Love Of My Life (5:50)
  6. Intentions (5:01)
  7. Emancipation Proclamation (5:13)
  8. My Radio (Intro) (0:10)
  9. My Stereo (5:02)
  10. Selassie Say (Intro) (0:40)
  11. Why You Ago Look? (3:32)
  12. Among The Dead (0:49)
  13. Hallelu-Jah (Intro) (0:12)
  14. Food For The Hungry (4:44)
  15. Warriors Chant (Intro) (0:40)
  16. Warriors (4:37)
  17. Onward Christian Soldiers (Outro) (1:45)
  18. Talawa (Lift Him Up And Edify Him Daily) (5:19)
  19. Render Your Heart (It's Only What You've Done For The Lord) (4:04)
  20. Cry No More (5:32)
  21. For My Father's Sake (3:13)
  22. Roaring Lion (Outro) (1:02)
  23. WordSound&Power (4:23)
  24. No Water Can Out This Fire (Outro) (0:47)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Check out the new single from Crystal Rome!

Search JFH

This Monday, June 1, 2020
John Mark McMillan Basement Sessions Volume 1 - EP (independent)

This Friday, June 5, 2020
Jonny Diaz Your Love Feels Like Home - Single [Centricity]
Emery White Line Fever [Bad Christian]
Marty Marty For President 2 [Capitol CMG]
Ryan Stevenson Wildest Dreams [Gotee]
Mark Tedder untitled EP [7Core]
Switchfoot (TBA cover song)- Single [Lowercase People]
We Are Messengers Love (Remix) - Single [Word/Curb]

Next Friday, June 12, 2020
Lightworker Fury By Failure [Solid State]
Natalie Grant Praise You in this Storm - Single [Curb/Word]
Rebecca St. James Battle is the Lord's (feat. Brandon Lake) - Single [Bethel]
Mark Tedder Psalms, Sonnets and Meditations [7 Core]
Switchfoot (TBA cover song)- Single [Lowercase People]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the new album from Dawson Samuel & J Taylor!

Listen to the new album from Crystal Rome!