Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!
Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!

JFH Staff Review

Larry Norman
You Are Not My People

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 15 tracks
Street Date: August 31, 2007

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Solid Rock Records
. Album length: 15 tracks
. Street Date: August 31, 2007
. Buy It:

  1. "... I Dance Before The Throne"
  2. "... I Was Walking Down The Road"
  3. "... I Just Might Tell You The Truth"
  4. "... My Woman Left Me"
  5. "... In The Midst Of The War"
  6. "... Think Back To When You Were A Child"
  7. "... The Flesh Will Make You Twist And Shout"
  8. "... I Want The People To Know"
  9. "... I Been Knocked Down, Kicked Around"
  10. "... I Was All Alone, Like A Rolling Stone"
  11. "... When You Know A Pretty Story"
  12. "... Bear FromThe North ... Dragon From The East"
  13. "... I'll Still Believe In You"
  14. "... What Would People Say"
  15. "... My Best Friend Was Born In A Manger"



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from Trevor Kleinmeyer!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, July 12
Avalon Keeper of My Heart - Single [Red Street]
Hillsong Worship King of Kings - Single [Capitol]
North Point InsideOut Wide Open (Radio Edit) - Single [Centricity]
Mac Powell & The Family Reunion Mess of Me - Single [Thirty Tigers]
Andy Mineo 1988 - Single [Reach]
NF Time - Single [Capitol]
Oh, Sleeper Bloodied//Unbowed [Solid State]
Paul and Hannah McClure Now I See - Single [Bethel]
Planetshakers Rain Your Glory Down - Single [Venture3Media]
Royal Company Faithful is Your Love - Single [DREAM]
Trinity The In Between [The Fuel]
We Are Messengers Power - Single [Curb]

Next Friday, July 19
Jordan Feliz "Faith" Radio Version - Single [Centricity Music]
Foldinglights Subterranean Hum [7Core Music]
Caitie Hurst "How Could I Be Silent" Rogue Sailes Remix [Centricity Music]
Local Sound Sunday School EP [Integrity Music]
John Van Deusen (I Am) Origami Pt. 3 - A Catacomb Hymn [Tooth & Nail]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads