Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Indie Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Daylight Worship   /   We are Weak He Is Strong


07. He Alone

We are Weak He Is Strong
by Daylight Worship


Let every breath praise the name of the Lord / To Him be all the glory / Let every
step walk the way of the Lord / To Him be all the glory / For He alone is worthy
// Praise God on high and serve Him only for He is Holy / Fear God who lives
and love Him only / For He is worthy of you // Let kings bow down to the Lord
and worship now / To Him be all the glory / Let hearts now burn for the lamb
upon the throne / To Him be all the glory / For He alone is worthy // Trumpets
sound / Voices rise now / Cymbals crash / Nations bow down / Come let us
kneel before the Lord the maker of us all / People of the earth worship Him

Read the new book, Angelic Wars: First Rebellion by Rick E. Norris!

Search JFH

This Friday, January 17, 2020
Landry Cantrell Weightless - Single [DREAM]
Canyon Hills Worship Jesus My Treasure - Single [DREAM]
Dens Even - Single [Facedown]
Alexandria Levin Amazed [DREAM]
Alexandria Levin Me Asombras [DREAM]
Matt Maher Alive & Breathing, Vol. 4 - EP [Provident]
Andrew Marcus Take All of Me - Single [Northern Lights]
RED Sever - Single [Red/The Fuel]
Justin Rizzo Paid It All EP [Spotlight]
Ian Yates Loved By You - Single [7Core]

Next Friday, January 24, 2020
Colton Dixon Miracles - Single [Atlantic / Hear It Loud]
Chris Renzema Springtime - Single [Centricity]
Silent Planet The Night God Slept Redux [Solid State]
Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven [Provident Label Group]
We Are The City RIP [Tooth & Nail]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!