Listen to the Album from Jason Upton!
Listen to the New Album From Jason Upton!

JFH Indie Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Jason Whitehorn   /   As Long As I Have Breath

01. All Things New

As Long As I Have Breath
by Jason Whitehorn


Into our broken world came Heaven's restoration
Jesus Your life proclaimed the dawning of salvation
You touched the outcasts, healed the lame
Gave those in darkness sight again
And now we celebrate the truth that

You make all things new

Your body broken, pierced, with wounds that speak of mercy
Jesus Your cross removes our shame and makes us worthy
But death was not the final word
Your resurrection broke the curse
Now we're living in this truth that

You make all things new

From darkness into light
You lifted us from death
And brought us into glorious life
You make all things new
We're longing for the day
When all our pain, our grief, our tears
Are finally wiped away
And tears are finally wiped away

You make all things new

Above our broken world You reign in power and splendor
Your Spirit working in our hearts as we surrender
We'll give, we'll serve
We'll show Your grace
Illuminate the darkest place
So all the world can see Your truth that

You make all things new

Check out the new single from Crystal Rome!

Search JFH

This Friday, May 29, 2020
Bethel Music Revival's in the Air [Bethel]
Bonray Where I Wanna Be - Single [DREAM]
Latice Crawford Something Something - Single [eOne Nashville]
Deathbreaker Isolate (Digital) [Facedown]
Fit for a King Backbreaker (with We Came as Romans) - Single [Solid State]
Lydia Laird Hallelujah Even Here - Single [Provident]
Mandisa You Keep Hope Alive (ft. Jon Reddick) - Single [Sparrow / Capitol CMG]
Evvie McKinney Bring The Whole Hood - Single [Motown Gospel / Capitol CMG]
Nashville Life Music Sing A Song (Part 2) [feat. Aaron Cole] - Single [Integrity]
North Point Worship Hallelujah (Why We Sing) / O What A Miracle - Double Single [Centricity]
Sarah Reeves Heart First - Single [Curb/Word]
Switchfoot Swim Good - Single [Lowercase People]
Cade Thompson Provider: Dirty Rice Remix - Single [Red Street]
We The Kingdom God So Loved - Single [Sparrow / Capitol CMG]

Next Friday, June 5, 2020
Jonny Diaz Your Love Feels Like Home - Single [Centricity]
Emery White Line Fever [Bad Christian]
Marty Marty For President 2 [Capitol CMG]
Ryan Stevenson Wildest Dreams [Gotee]
Mark Tedder untitled EP [7Core]
Switchfoot (TBA cover song)- Single [Lowercase People]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the new album from Dawson Samuel & J Taylor!

Listen to the new album from Crystal Rome!