Listen to the new album by Life UNLTD!
Listen to the new album by Life UNLTD!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Dead Poetic

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Dead Poetic".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Vices (2006)
          01. Cannibal vs. Cunning
          02. Lioness
          03. Self-Destruct & Die
          04. Narcotic
          05. In Coma
          06. Long Forgotten
          07. Pretty Pretty
          08. Sinless City
          09. The Victim
          10. Paralytic
          11. Animals
          12. Crashing Down
          13. Copy of a Copy
          14. Vices

    New Medicines (2004)
          01. Taste The Red Hands
          02. The Dream Club Murders
          03. New Medicines
          04. Vanus Empty
          05. Bury The Difference
          06. Molotov
          07. Glass In The Trees
          08. Dimmer Light
          09. Hostages
          10. Modern Morbid Prophecies
          11. A Hoax To Live For

    Four Wall Blackmail (2002)
          01. Burgundy
          02. The Corporate Enthusiast
          03. A Green Desire
          04. Four Wall Blackmail
          05. August Winterman
          06. Ollie Otson
          07. Bliss Tearing Eyes
          08. Stereo Child
          09. Arlington Arms
          10. Tell Myself Goodbye
Listen to the new album from Jack Izaak!

Search JFH

This Thursday, August 13, 2020
Various Artists Songs We've Been Trying to Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume 9 [JFH Music]

This Friday, August 14, 2020
Dave Barnes Dreaming in Electric Blue Reimagined (independent)
Bride Drop (25th Anniversary Edition) [Girder Records]
Tori Kelly Solitude EP [Capitol]
Life.Church Worship Jesus Is Near EP [DREAM Worship]
Tyson Mostenbocker Someday I'll Make It All Up To You: Summer Songs (Acoustic) EP [Tooth & Nail]
PEABOD Heavenly Father - Single [Centricity]
Kim Walker-Smith Wild Heart (Live) [Sparrow/Jesus Culture]

Next Friday, August 21, 2020
Hope Darst Peace Be Still [Fair Trade Services]
idle threat Nothing Is Broken For Good EP [Tooth & Nail]
Lecrae Restoration [Reach]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from I.AM!

Listen to the new album from The Grace Collective!