Listen to the new EP by AOH Music!
Listen to the new EP by AOH Music!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Shane & Shane

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Shane & Shane".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    The Worship Initiative (2015)
          01. God of Ages Past
          02. Seas of Crimson
          03. This I Believe
          04. Scandal Of Grace
          05. Forever
          06. Jesus Loves Me
          07. Christ Be All Around Me
          08. You Make Me Brave
          09. Great Are You Lord
          10. Man Of Sorrows
          11. So I Can Love
          12. All The Poor And Powerless

    The One You Need (2011)
          01. Liberty
          02. Your Love
          03. Without You
          04. Future Version
          05. Because He's God
          06. The One You Need
          07. Miracle
          08. Victory
          09. Running To You
          10. Grace Is Sufficient
          11. Lift Up The Light
          12. Praise Him

    Pages (2007)
          01. Vision Of You
          02. We Love You Jesus
          03. Burn Us Up
          04. Over The Sun
          05. Interlude
          06. Beg
          07. In You
          08. Holiday
          09. Psalm 62
          10. Bad Days Better
          11. Embracing Accusation
          12. Before The Throne Of God Above
          13. Wounded
          14. Healed

    Clean (2004)
          01. Saved By Grace
          02. Fringes
          03. He Is Exalted
          04. Waging War
          05. Make Believe Jesus
          06. You And I
          07. Yearn
          08. God Did
          09. Acres Of Hope
          10. There Is None Like You
          11. Your Grace Is Sufficient
Listen to the new single from AOH Music!

Search JFH

This Thursday, September 28, 2023
KJ-52 Still Standing (independent)

This Friday, September 29, 2023
'68 Yes, and... [Pure Noise]
Blanca The Heartbreak And The Healing (Deluxe Edition) [Curb/Word]
Equippers Worship Desert River EP - Single [DREAM]
The Inspirations Reunion LIVE [Horizon]
RED Rated R [RED/The Fuel]
Still Worship Cello Vol. 1 [Integrity]
Vineyard Worship This Joy [Integrity]

Citizens everything and more (acoustic) - Single [Integrity]
Amy Jay Joke - Single [A for Effort]
The Katinas Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus - Single (independent)
Chase Tremaine Time - Single (independent)

Next Friday, October 6, 2023
Kirk Franklin Father's Day [RCA/Fo Yo Soul]
Amy Grant Lead Me On Live 1989 [AG/Sparrow]
Natalie Grant Seasons [Curb/Word]
Lucy Grimble Ready For The Dawn [Integrity]
Hillsong UNITED Zion (X) [Capitol CMG]
ONE House Music Eyes Up - EP [Re:Think/Capitol CMG]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from Wind And Sail!

Download the latest JFH compilation FREE

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images