Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Point Of Grace

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Point Of Grace".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    I Choose You (2004)
          01. I Choose You
          02. Down
          03. Who Am I
          04. Worthless
          05. Justified
          06. God Is In It
          07. Make It Real
          08. Do It Again
          09. Waiting In The Wings
          10. For All You've Done
          11. Arrival At The City
          12. This Is Your Land
Check out the new full-length album from our very own, Chase Tremaine!

Search JFH

This Friday, January 31, 2020
Huntingtons ¡MUERTO, CARCEL, O ROCANROL! [Burnt Toast Vinyl]
Matt Redman Let There Be Wonder [Integrity]
Sammy Ward Hymns Anew [Vibraslap]

Next Friday, February 7, 2020
SEU Worship Eden to Eternity - EP [Provident]
John Tibbs Runaway - Single (independent)
JJ Weeks The Sound of Freedom - EP [Radiate]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Win The Shack Movie and Soundtrack!