Listen to the new album from City Psalms!
Listen to the new album from City Psalms!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   FFH

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "FFH".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Far From Home: The FFH Collection (2007)
          01. Big Fish
          02. One of These Days
          03. Found A Place
          04. I Want To Be Like You
          05. Fly Away
          06. Open Up The Sky
          07. You Found Me
          08. Ready To Fly
          09. Still the Cross
          10. Worth It All

    Voice From Home (2005)
          01. The Only Hand You Need
          02. Great Big Problem
          03. Well Pleased
          04. Canít Let Go
          05. I Am Love
          06. Worth It All
          07. Itís You
          08. Through My Eyes
          09. Grand Canyon
          10. Take A Chance
          11. Come Away
          12. Listen

    Still The Cross (2004)
          01. You Drive I'll Ride
          02. You Love Me Anyway
          03. Without You
          04. Still the Cross
          05. You and Only You
          06. The Long Haul
          07. In This Moment
          08. Cover Me
          09. All Part of the Walk
          10. Another Day With You

    Ready To Fly (2003)
          01. You Found Me
          02. Good To Be Free
          03. It's A Good Day
          04. Ready To Fly
          05. I'll Join The Rocks
          06. Follow Love
          07. Never Gonna Be Alone
          08. Ready For A World
          09. Waltz For Jennifer
          10. His Love Goes On Forever
          11. If Not For Christ
          12. Here I Am

    Found A Place (2001)
          01. When I Praise
          02. Found A Place
          03. Why Do I
          04. Lord Move, Or Move Me
          05. Daniel
          06. Your Love is Life to Me
          07. Because of Who You Are
          08. Be My Glory
          09. I'm Not Afraid to Love You
          10. It's Been a Long Time
          11. Every Now and Then

    Have I Ever Told You (2000)
          01. Watching Over Me
          02. Fly Away
          03. We Sing Alleluia
          04. Jesus Speaks To Me
          05. Astronaut
          06. Have I Ever Told You
          07. I'm Amazed
          08. Millionaire
          09. Open Up The Sky
          10. Before It Was Said
          11. You Write The Words
          12. On My Cross

    I Want To Be Like You (1998)
          01. One of These Days
          02. Take Me As I Am
          03. Fall to You
          04. I Want To Be Like You
          05. I'm Alright
          06. Big Fish
          07. Wholly To You
          08. So is His Love
          09. Only You
          10. Breathe in Me
          11. Little Change
          12. Power In His Blood ('Spirit Song')
Check out the new album from Ovation Worship!

Search JFH

This Friday, February 21, 2020
David & Nicole Binion Glory of Eden [Integrity]
Getty Music The Life of Christ Qunitology: Passion [Getty Music]
Natalie Grant My Weapon - Single [Curb/Word]
Ellie Holcomb Sing: Remembering Songs EP (independent)
Hulvey BRKNHRT EP [Reach]
Jordan and Jessa Glorious (independent)
North Point Worship Just Getting Started (feat: Lauren Anderson) / Nothing Else Matters (feat. Heath Balltzglier and Desi Raines) - Single [Centricity]
Chris Renzema 17 - Single [Centricity]

Next Friday, February 28, 2020
Paul Baloche Behold Him [Integrity]
Tina Boonstra Out of My Depth - Single [7 Core]
The Classic Crime Patterns in the Static (independent?)
Rob Graves Solstice (independent?)
Neon Feather Do or Die - Single [Centricity]
John Schlitt Go [Girder]

Next Saturday, February 29, 2020
20 lb Sledge Divine Battery [Roxx]
The Thomas Thompson Earth Project Dreamland Lovecraft [Roxx]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from City Psalms!

Listen to the 100th Episode of the JFH Podcast!