Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!
Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Spoken

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Spoken".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Spoken (2007)
          01. History Erased
          02. Close Your Eyes
          03. Not Soon Forgotten
          04. Trading In This Troubled Heart
          05. You're The One
          06. Brought To Life
          07. Long Live The Dream
          08. Start The Revolution [instrumental]
          09. The Meaning Of...
          10. When Hope Is All You Have
          11. The Answer

    Last Chance To Breathe (2005)
          01. September
          02. Wind in My Sails
          03. Love in Return
          04. Everything Is Burning
          05. 1992
          06. Last Time to Breathe
          07. Bitter Taste
          08. From the Inside
          09. Home
          10. 4th Street
          11. Time after Time
          12. You’re Still Waiting

    A Moment Of Imperfect Clarity (2003)
          01. Across These Waters
          02. Promise
          03. Breath In The Fog
          04. Falling Further
          05. Sleep Well Tonight
          06. A World Away
          07. Learning To Forget
          08. In Dreams
          09. Seasons Change
          10. Remembered
          11. How Long
Listen to the new album from Trevor Kleinmeyer!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, July 12
Avalon Keeper of My Heart - Single [Red Street]
Hillsong Worship King of Kings - Single [Capitol]
North Point InsideOut Wide Open (Radio Edit) - Single [Centricity]
Mac Powell & The Family Reunion Mess of Me - Single [Thirty Tigers]
Andy Mineo 1988 - Single [Reach]
NF Time - Single [Capitol]
Oh, Sleeper Bloodied//Unbowed [Solid State]
Paul and Hannah McClure Now I See - Single [Bethel]
Planetshakers Rain Your Glory Down - Single [Venture3Media]
Royal Company Faithful is Your Love - Single [DREAM]
Trinity The In Between [The Fuel]
We Are Messengers Power - Single [Curb]

Next Friday, July 19
Jordan Feliz "Faith" Radio Version - Single [Centricity Music]
Foldinglights Subterranean Hum [7Core Music]
Caitie Hurst "How Could I Be Silent" Rogue Sailes Remix [Centricity Music]
Local Sound Sunday School EP [Integrity Music]
John Van Deusen (I Am) Origami Pt. 3 - A Catacomb Hymn [Tooth & Nail]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads