Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   As Cities Burn

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "As Cities Burn".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Hell or High Water (2009)
          01. '84 Sheepdog
          02. Errand Rum
          03. Into the Sea
          04. Made Too Pretty
          05. Lady Blue
          06. Petty
          07. Daughter
          08. Pirate Blues
          09. Capo
          10. Gates

    Come Now Sleep (2007)
          01. Contact
          02. Empire
          03. The Hoard
          04. This Is It, This Is It
          05. Clouds
          06. New Sun
          07. Tides
          08. Wrong Body
          09. Our World Is Grey
          10. Timothy

    Son, I Loved You At Your Darkest (2005)
          01. Thus From My Lips, By Yours, My Sin Is Purged
          02. Love Jealous One, Love
          03. Incomplete Is A Leech
          04. Bloodsucker Pt. II
          05. Terrible! How Terrible For The Great City!
          06. The Widow
          07. Wake Dead Man, Wake
          08. Admission: Regret
          09. One: Twentyseven
          10. Of Want and Misery: The Nothing That Kills
Check out the new full-length album from our very own, Chase Tremaine!

Search JFH

This Friday, January 31, 2020
Huntingtons ¡MUERTO, CARCEL, O ROCANROL! [Burnt Toast Vinyl]
Matt Redman Let There Be Wonder [Integrity]
Sammy Ward Hymns Anew [Vibraslap]

Next Friday, February 7, 2020
SEU Worship Eden to Eternity - EP [Provident]
John Tibbs Runaway - Single (independent)
JJ Weeks The Sound of Freedom - EP [Radiate]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Win The Shack Movie and Soundtrack!