Listen to the new single, Out of My Grave, by The War Within!
Listen to the new single, Out of My Grave, by The War Within!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Lost Dogs

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Lost Dogs".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Mutt (2004)
          01. If You Want To
          02. The Lust, The Flesh, The Eyes and the Pride of Life
          03. Like A Cloud
          04. Grace Is The Smell of Rain
          05. Sunshine Down
          06. To Cover You
          07. It's So Sad
          08. 'Aint Gonna Fight It
          09. Beautiful Scandalous Night
          10. I'm Setting You Free (But I'm Not Letting You Go)

    Nazarene Crying Towel (2003)
          01. Moses In The Desert
          02. There You Are
          03. Deeper In The Heart
          04. Come Down Here
          05. Be My Hiding Place
          06. Jesus On The Shore
          07. Mercy Again
          08. Cry Out Loud
          09. The Yearning
          10. Crushing Hand
          11. Home Again
          12. Darkest Night

    Real Men Cry (2001)
          01. A Certain Love
          02. Gates of Eden
          03. Real Men Cry
          04. Three Legged Dog
          05. When the Judgment Comes
          06. In The Distance
          07. The Great Divide
          08. The Mark of Cain
          09. Dust On The Bible
          10. Wild Ride
          11. Golden Dreams
          12. No Shadow of Turning
          13. Lovely Man
Listen to the new album from Charming to the Last!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Ken Tamplin Axe to Grind (Gold Disc Edition) [Girder]

This Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Waterdeep Tandem (independent)

This Friday, July 3, 2020
1K Phew & 1k Pson New Fourth of July - Single [Reach]
American Arson A Line in the Sand [Facedown]
Tara Cobbs Leonard Intercession EP [Motown Gospel]
Kevin Max RADIO TEKNIKA (Echoes from The Weirding Module) (independent)
PEABOD Big Feelings - Single [Centricity]
Sidewalk Prophets The Things That Got Us Here [Curb/Word]

Next Friday, July 10, 2020
Deathbreaker Isolate (CD, Vinyl) [Facedown]
Jordan Feliz Glory (feat. TBD) [Centricity]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from Swingin Hammers!

Listen to the new album Hold Fast by Jaron Micah!