Listen to the new single, Out of My Grave, by The War Within!
Listen to the new single, Out of My Grave, by The War Within!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Kirk Franklin

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Kirk Franklin".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    The Fight of My Life (2007)
          01. Intro
          02. Declaration (This Is It)
          03. Little Boy
          04. Help Me Believe
          05. Hide Me
          06. How It Used To Be
          07. He Will Supply
          08. Jesus
          09. I Am God
          10. It Would Take All Day
          11. A Whole Nation
          12. Still In Love
          13. I Like Me
          14. Chains
          15. Still (In Control)
          16. The Last Jesus

    Hero (2005)
          01. Intro
          02. Looking For You
          03. Hero
          04. Interlude
          05. Let It Go
          06. The Process
          07. Imagine Me
          08. Could've Been
          09. Better
          10. Afterwhile
          11. Brokenhearted
          12. Without You
          13. Keep Your Head
          14. Why
          15. First Love
          16. The Appeal
          17. Brokenhearted (Reprise)
          18. Interlude
          19. Sunshine
          20. Outro

    The Nu Nation Project (1998)
          01. Interlude: The Verdict
          02. Revolution
          03. Lean on Me
          04. Something About the Name Jesus
          05. Riverside
          06. He Loves Me
          07. Gonna Be a Lovely Day
          08. Praise Joint (Remix)
          09. Hold Me Now
          10. You Are
          11. Interlude: The Car (Stomp)
          12. If You've Been Delivered
          13. Smile Again
          14. Love (Remix)
          15. My Desire
          16. Blessing In The Storm
          17. I Can
Listen to the new album from Charming to the Last!

Search JFH

This Friday, July 10, 2020
Tina Boonstra What is the Rush? (Acoustic) - Single [7 Core]
Deathbreaker Isolate (CD, Vinyl) [Facedown]
Jordan Feliz Glory (feat. TobyMac & Terrian) [Centricity]
Anna Golden Birds - Single [Capitol CMG]
Hillsong Young & Free World Outside Your Window & As I Am - EP [Capitol CMG]
Benita Jones The Entreating (Live) [Integrity]
KB 10K - Single [Reach]
Lion & Bear Held By Your Love - Single [BEC]
Local Sound So In Love (House Church) - Single [Integrity]
Angie Rose What I Had With You - Single [Capitol CMG]
Selah I Belong To Jesus (Oh Hallelujah) - Single [Integrity]
Slick Shoes Whispers - Single [Tooth & Nail]
Vineyard Worship What Can Separate - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, July 17, 2020
Dan Bremnes Wherever I Go (Acoustic Sessions) [Curb/Word]
Caitie Hurst At All Times - Single [Centricity]
The McKameys LIVE Like No Other CD/DVD [Crossroads]
Nashville Life Music Here for Jesus [Integrity]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from FKA Promise!

Listen to the new album Hold Fast by Jaron Micah!