Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!
Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Leeland

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Leeland".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    The Great Awakening (2011)
          01. The Great Awakening
          02. All Over The Earth
          03. Chains Hit The Ground
          04. I Can See Your Love
          05. I Wonder
          06. Pages
          07. Not Afraid Anymore
          08. I Cry
          09. Holy Ghost
          10. While We Sing
          11. Unending Songs

    Love Is On The Move (2009)
          01. The Door
          02. Follow You (feat. Brandon Heath)
          03. Via Dolorosa
          04. Pure Bride
          05. Carry Me On Your Back
          06. New Creation
          07. Lift Your Eyes Up
          08. Weak Man
          09. Love Is On The Move
          10. Learn To Love
          11. Holy Spirit Have Your Way
          12. My Jesus

    Opposite Way (2008)
          01. Count Me In
          02. Let It Out Now
          03. Enter This Temple
          04. Opposite Way
          05. Wake Up
          06. Beginning And The End
          07. Brighter Days
          08. Falling For You
          09. Don't Go Away
          10. Thief In The Night
          11. May Our Praise

    Sound Of Melodies (2006)
          01. Sound Of Melodies
          02. Reaching
          03. Yes You Have
          04. Tears Of The Saints
          05. Beautiful Lord
          06. Can't Stop
          07. Lift Your Eyes
          08. Hey
          09. Too Much
          10. How Wonderful
          11. Carried To The Table
Listen to the new album from Jason Cameron!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, August 23
Pat Barrett Canvas and Clay (Live) [Bowyer & Bow / Capitol]
Vince Gill Okie [MCA Nashville]
Andy Mineo Work In Progress [Reach]
Gene Moore Tunnel Vision [Motown Gospel]
North Point En Espanol Mucho Mas - Single [Centricity]
The Porter's Gate Nothing To Fear (feat. Audrey Assad) - Single [Integrity]
Random Hero Tension [Rockfest]
TobyMac The St. Nemele Collab Sessions (Digital Only) [Forefront/Capitol]

Next Friday, August 30
Aaron Cole Not By Chance [Gotee]
Jeff & Sheri Easter You Are Loved [Capitol/Gaither]
Elevation Worship At Midnight (independent)
David Leonard The Wait: Silence the Noise (Live) [Integrity]
Paul and Hannah McClure The Way Home [Bethel]
Maranatha! Music Heart Of Worship - Tremble [Maranatha!]
North Point Inside Out Abundantly More EP [Centricity]
Sanctus Real Unstoppable God [Framework/Fair Trade]
Various Artists SOZO Playlists: Top Christian Hits [Capitol/Sparrow]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads

Listen to the new album from Wilder Adkins!