Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Chris Rice

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Chris Rice".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Untitled Hymn: A Collection of Hymns (2019)
          01. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
          02. Amazing Grace
          03. Untitled Hymn (Come To Jesus)
          04. O For A Thousand Tongues
          05. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
          06. This Is My Father's World
          07. There Is A Fountain
          08. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
          09. Hallelujah, What A Savior
          10. Were You There
          11. Fairest Lord Jesus
          12. Too Much I Love

    Snapshots: Live and Fan Favorites (2005)
          01. Deep Enough to Dream (live)
          02. Sometimes Love (live)
          03. Big Enough (live)
          04. Hallelujahs (live)
          05. Prone to Wander (live)
          06. Cartoons (live)
          07. Billy Joe McGuffrey (from Jonah: A VeggieTales Movie)
          08. Calling Out Your Name (from Awesome God: A Tribute To Rich Mullins)
          09. Nothin’ (from Exodus)
          10. Questions For Heaven
          11. Naïve
          12. Me And Becky
          13. Everything's OK
          14. Great is Thy Faithfulness (instrumental)
          15. Welcome to Our World (instrumental)

    Amusing (2005)
          01. Prelude (Twang Like Crazy)
          02. Love Like Crazy
          03. When Did You Fall
          04. Breakfast Table
          05. The Final Move
          06. Lemonade
          07. Sleepyhead Sun
          08. Tick Tock
          09. I See The Moon
          10. The Best Song Ever
          11. Amusing

    Short Term Memories (2004)
          01. Deep Enough to Dream
          02. Go Light Your World (NEW)
          03. Smellin' Coffee
          04. The Other Side Of The Radio
          05. Clumsy (NEW)
          06. Mama Prays (NEW)
          07. Smell The Color 9
          08. Welcome to Our World
          09. Life Means So Much
          10. Untitled Hymn (Come To Jesus)
          11. Power Of A Moment
          12. Sometimes Love
          13. And Your Praise Goes On...
          14. Smile (Just Want To Be With You)
          15. Face Of Christ
          16. Home Tonight
          17. Cartoons (live)

    Run The Earth, Watch The Sky (2003)
          01. The Other Side Of The Radio
          02. Everything's OK
          03. Nonny Nonny
          04. Untitled Hymn (Come To Jesus)
          05. Smile
          06. Eighth Grade
          07. My Cathedral
          08. Me And Becky
          09. Wonder
          10. Spare An Angel
          11. Circle Up

    Smell The Color 9 (2000)
          01. Questions For Heaven
          02. Smell The Color 9
          03. Belong
          04. The Face Of Christ
          05. Home Tonight
          06. Magic Wand
          07. Sailing With Russell
          08. My Prayer
          09. Somebody's Watchin'
          10. Life Means So Much

    Past The Edges (1998)
          01. Smellin' Coffee
          02. Naive
          03. The Power Of A Moment
          04. Big Enough
          05. And Your Praise Goes On
          06. Live By Faith
          07. One Of Those Days
          08. Wind And Spirit
          09. Thirsty
          10. Missin' You

    Deep Enough To Dream (1997)
          01. Deep Enough to Dream
          02. Clumsy
          03. Sometimes Love
          04. Welcome to Our World
          05. Prone To Wander
          06. Good News
          07. My Tree
          08. Hallelujahs
          09. Sam's Song
          10. I Need A Hero
Check out the new full-length album from our very own, Chase Tremaine!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Hulvey Prelude [Reach]

This Friday, January 24, 2020
Cory Asbury The Father's House (Deluxe) - Single [Bethel]
Audrey Assad Shiloh - Single (independent)
Colony House Leave What's Lost Behind [Roon]
Colton Dixon Miracles - Single [Atlantic / Hear It Loud]
Jordan and Jessa I Cannot Outrun Your Grace - Single (independent)
William McDowell Only You Can Satisfy (feat. Chris Lawson) [Live] - Single [Integrity]
Nashville Life Music Reconciler - Single [Integrity]
Chris Renzema Springtime - Single [Centricity]
Silent Planet The Night God Slept Redux [Solid State]
Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven [Provident Label Group]
Chase Tremaine Unfall (independent)

We Are The City RIP [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, January 31, 2020
Huntingtons ¡MUERTO, CARCEL, O ROCANROL! [Burnt Toast Vinyl]
Matt Redman Let There Be Wonder [Integrity]
Sammy Ward Hymns Anew [Vibraslap]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!