Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!
Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   RedCloud

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "RedCloud".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Hawthorne's Most Wanted (2007)
          01. Deep Thoughts (Intro)
          02. Welcome All
          03. Guns & Roses
          04. Boulevard Knights
          05. 405
          06. Tapatio
          07. Hawthorne's Most Wanted
          08. The Boombox Saints
          09. Krylon Teardrops
          10. The Time Has Come
          11. Battle of Little Bighorn
          12. My People
          13. Songs They Sang
          14. Death Of A Salesman
          15. South Central Farms

    Traveling Circus (2003)
          01. The Ringmaster
          02. Traveling Circus
          03. My Way
          04. The Coming
          05. 8000 RPM's
          06. Bonifide Xtreme
          07. Don't Wear It Out
          08. Never Let You Go
          09. Battle Star Galactic
          10. Chit Chat
          11. War Party
          12. Put It On
          13. Night Owls
          14. Broken Jaw
          15. Indigenous Angel
Listen to the debut EP from the band Hopeful.!

Search JFH

This Monday, June 10, 2024
Rich Colón Kung Fu - Single [Polished Arrow Music]

This Thursday, June 13, 2024
NEEDTOBREATHE x Jordan Davis Buy Dirt / Banks - Single

This Friday, June 14, 2024
Joe L. Barnes The Good Shepherd [RCA Inspiration]
Jordan St. Cyr My Foundation [BEC]
Millennial Reign World on Fire [Ulterium]

FAITHFUL Harbor - Single [Integrity]
Ke'Erron Chances (feat. Evan Craft) - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, June 21, 2024
**Releases to be announced**

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from Saved By Skarlet!

Listen to the new Album From Tim Juillet!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images