Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   All Star United

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "All Star United".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Love and Radiation (2007)
          01. Love And Radiation
          02. You You You (Yeah Yeah Yeah)
          03. Before You Break My Heart
          04. We Could Be Brilliant
          05. Let’s Rock Tonight
          06. Jesus on the Radio
          07. There's Gotta Be Something
          08. The Song Of The Year
          09. In a World Where Nothing’s Wrong [You’re All Right]
          10. Like Hallelujah
          11. Take Me Away

    Revolution (2002)
          01. We Are The Future
          02. Let It Rain (I'm Gonna Shine)
          03. Revolution
          04. Sweet Jesus
          05. Making It Beautiful
          06. Kings & Queens
          07. Made In Heaven
          08. You Can Count On Me
          09. Global Breakdown
          10. Weirdo

    Let's Get Crazy EP (2000)
          01. Let's Get Crazy
          02. Satellite
          03. Big Mistake
          04. Fall On Me
          05. Song for the Broken Hearted

    International Anthems for the Human Race (1998)
          01. Welcome To Our Big Rock Show
          02. Popular Americans
          03. International Anthems
          04. Thank You, Goodnight
          05. If We Were Lovers
          06. Worldwide Socialites Unite
          07. I Need You Now
          08. Theme From Summer
          09. Everything Will Be Alright
          10. Superstar
          11. Put Your Arms Around Me

    All Star United (1997)
          01. La La Land
          02. Bright Red Carpet
          03. Angels
          04. Drive
          05. Torn
          06. Smash Hit
          07. Savior of My Universe
          08. Beautiful Thing
          09. Tenderness
          10. Lullaby
Listen to the new album from Charming to the Last!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Mylon and Broken Heart Crank It Up (CD) GoldMax™ Gold Disc Edition [Girder]
Mylon and Broken Heart Face the Music (CD) GoldMax™ Gold Disc Edition [Girder]

This Friday, March 8, 2024
The Erwins Life Story [StowTown]
Hillsong FR Invitation (Live) [Capitol CMG]
Hillsong Korean At Easter [Capitol CMG]
Too Bad Eugene Battle Scars (independent)

Next Friday, March 15, 2024
The Inspirations The Legacy Continues [Horizon]
Katy Nichole Jesus Changed My Life (Deluxe) [Centricity]
Seventh Day Slumber Fractured Paradise [RockFest]

Big Daddy Weave Let It Begin - Single [Curb]
The Rocky Valentines Erase - Single [Velvet Blue]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single from Conley!

Listen to the latest JFH Podcast episode w/ American Arson!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images