Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!
Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   NEEDTOBREATHE

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "NEEDTOBREATHE".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    H A R D L O V E (2016)
          01. MOUNTAIN Pt 1
          02. HARD LOVE
          03. MONEY & FAME
          04. NO EXCUSES
          05. WHEN I SING
          06. HAPPINESS
          07. GREAT NIGHT (feat. Shovels & Rope)
          08. BE HERE LONG
          11. TESTIFY
          12. CLEAR

    Live From The Woods (2015)
          01. State I'm In
          02. Wanted Man
          03. Drive All Night
          04. Difference Maker
          05. Multiplied
          06. Oh, Carolina
          07. Wasteland
          08. Keep Your Eyes Open
          09. Washed By The Water
          10. Something Beautiful
          11. Girl Named Tennessee
          12. Brother
          13. The Heart
          14. The Outsiders
          15. More Heart, Less Attack
          16. Feet Don't Fail Me Now
          17. Devil's Been Talkin'

    Rivers In The Wasteland (2014)
          01. Wasteland
          02. State I'm In
          03. Feet Don't Fail Me Now
          04. Oh, Carolina
          05. Difference Maker
          06. Rise Again
          07. The Heart
          08. Where The Money Is
          09. Multiplied
          10. Brother
          11. More Heart, Less Attack

    The Reckoning (2011)
          01. Oohs and Ahhs
          02. White Fences
          03. Drive All Night
          04. A Place Only You Can Go
          05. Slumber
          06. The Reckoning
          07. Able
          08. Maybe They're On To Us
          09. Wanted Man
          10. Keep Your Eyes Open
          11. Tyrant Kings
          12. Devil's Been Talkin'
          13. Angel At My Door
          14. Learn To Love

    The Outsiders (2009)
          01. The Outsiders
          02. Valley Of Tomorrow
          03. Through Smoke
          04. Lay 'Em Down
          05. What You've Done To Me
          06. Hurricane
          07. These Hard Times
          08. Stones Under Rushing Water
          09. Prisoner
          10. Won't Turn Back
          11. Girl Named Tennessee
          12. Something Beautiful
          13. Garden
          14. Let Us Love

    The Heat (2007)
          01. Spare The Time
          02. Restless
          03. Again
          04. Return
          05. We Could Run Away
          06. Streets Of Gold
          07. More Time
          08. Signature Of Divine (Yahweh)
          09. Looks Like Love
          10. The Heat
          11. Nothing Left To Lose
          12. Moving On
          13. Washed By The Water
          14. Second Chances

    Daylight (2006)
          01. Don't Wait For Daylight
          02. Quit
          03. Shine On
          04. Don't Leave Just Yet
          05. Haley
          06. You Are Here
          07. Knew It All
          08. More Than
          09. Over Now
          10. Lost
          11. I Won't Look Back
Listen to the new album from Jason Cameron!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, August 23
Pat Barrett Canvas and Clay (Live) [Bowyer & Bow / Capitol]
Vince Gill Okie [MCA Nashville]
Andy Mineo Work In Progress [Reach]
Gene Moore Tunnel Vision [Motown Gospel]
Random Hero Tension [Rockfest]
TobyMac The St. Nemele Collab Sessions (Digital Only) [Forefront/Capitol]

Next Friday, August 30
Aaron Cole Not By Chance [Gotee]
Jeff & Sheri Easter You Are Loved [Capitol/Gaither]
Elevation Worship At Midnight (independent)
David Leonard The Wait: Silence the Noise (Live) [Integrity]
Paul and Hannah McClure The Way Home [Bethel]
Maranatha! Music Heart Of Worship - Tremble [Maranatha!]
Sanctus Real Unstoppable God [Framework/Fair Trade]
Various Artists SOZO Playlists: Top Christian Hits [Capitol/Sparrow]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads

Listen to the new album from Wilder Adkins!