Listen to the new album from Ian Yates!
Listen to the new album from Elevation Worship!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Robbie Seay Band

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Robbie Seay Band".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Miracle (2010)
          01. Love Invades
          02. Awaken My Soul
          03. Kingdom And A King
          04. Crazy Love
          05. Miracle
          06. Your Love Is Strong
          07. Let Our Faith Be Not Alone
          08. We Are Not Alone
          09. Long Way Home
          10. Lament (We Cannot Wait)
          11. Oh, Love That Will Not Let Me Go

    Give Yourself Away (2007)
          01. Rise
          02. New Day
          03. Song Of Hope (Heaven Come Down)
          04. Shine Your Light On Us
          05. Starting Over
          06. Love Wins
          07. Eternal One
          08. Stay
          09. Beautiful Scandalous Night
          10. Come Alive
          11. Can't Go Back
          12. Go Outside
Listen to the new album from Elevation Worship!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Monday, April 22
Kevin Max Be Love - Single (independent)

This Friday, April 26
Jared Anderson Keep Your Eyes on Jesus - Single (independent)
For All Seasons Just For Today - Single [Centricity]
Jason Gray I'm Gonna Let It Go - Single [Centricity]
Hillsong UNITED People [Hillsong]
Mallary Hope Out of My Hands [Word/Curb]
Sarah Kroger Bloom [Integrity]
Starflyer 59 Young In My Head [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, May 3
29:11 Worship Marble & Mortar 2 [DREAM]
Apollo LTD Misfits - Single [Centricity]
Jonathan Cain More Like Jesus [The Fuel]
Woodlands Worship Live [Syntax Creative]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Illijam!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads