Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   John Schlitt

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "John Schlitt".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    The Greater Cause (2012)
          01. Live It Loud
          02. Take Me Home
          03. Love Won't Leave Me Alone
          04. One Of These Days
          05. Faith & Freedom
          06. End Of Fear
          07. Where I Want to Be
          08. Hope That Saves The World
          09. Run
          10. The Gift
          11. The Cross Remains

    The Grafting (2008)
          01. Stand
          02. Keep Your Light On
          03. Only Men
          04. Face Of God
          05. The Grafting
          06. First Song
          07. Your Eyes
          08. Lord Have Mercy
          09. Gravity
          10. Carry On

    Unfit For Swine (1996)
          01. Save Me
          02. God Is Too Big
          03. Can't Get Away
          04. We Worship You
          05. Need I Remind You
          06. Take You On
          07. Helping Hand
          08. There Is Someone
          09. I Killed A Man
          10. Don't Have To Take It

    Shake (1995)
          01. Wake The Dead
          02. Don't Look Back
          03. Show Me The Way
          04. Inside Of You
          05. Let It Show
          06. Carry The Burden
          07. One By One
          08. Try Understanding His Heart
          09. The Hard Way
          10. The Road To Calvary
Check out the new EP from John Finch!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Mosaic MSC Thanks - EP [Sparrow]

This Friday, August 5, 2022
FEARLESS BND Hope St. Revival [BEC]
Local Sound This is My Local [Integrity]
Randy Weston & Judah Band Made for This [MNRK]
Vineyard Worship Room at the Table - EP [Vineyard]

29:11 Worship Living Testimony - Single [DREAM Worship]
Josh Baldwin Narrow Road - Single [Bethel Music]
Blanca Mi Sanador - Single [Curb/Word]
Dreamers Keep In Step - Single [DREAM]
Maria Gilpin Refine - Single [7Core]
Lecrae Spread The Opps - Single [Reach]
Jonathan McReynolds Your World - Single [MNRK]
Vincent Bohanan & SOV Jesus Saved the Day - Single [HezHouse]

Next Friday, August 12, 2022
Norma Jean Deathrattle Sing for Me [Solid State]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Aryn Michelle!

Sign up for a JFH Indie Review

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images