Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!
Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Idle Cure

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Idle Cure".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Eclipse (1994)
          01. What's Your Point of View?
          02. Pour Out My Soul
          03. Two Hearts
          04. Never Say Goodbye
          05. Burning Gomorrah
          06. Living Water
          07. Shake It Up
          08. Merciful Man
          09. The Only Thing
          10. Bring Me Through the Day

    Inside Out (1991)
          01. We've Lost Ground
          02. Who Cries For Me
          03. Holy Mountain
          04. Mind Games
          05. Redline
          06. Innocent Again
          07. I Will Hold On
          08. Where Is The Love
          09. The Higher We Climb
          10. Tear Down The Walls

    2nd Avenue (1990)
          01. Pray
          02. It's No Fun Anymore
          03. Human Solution
          04. The Picture Of Love
          05. Contend For The Faith
          06. Talk It Out
          07. Don't Turn Away
          08. If You Mean It
          09. Dead Or Alive
          10. Ordinary Man

    Tough Love (1988)
          01. Just Believe It
          02. Barter Mercy
          03. The Frontline
          04. So Many Faces
          05. Hungry Hearts
          06. One For The Money
          07. How Long
          08. Runnin'
          09. Draw The Line

    Idle Cure (1986)
          01. Breakaway
          02. Silent Hope
          03. Take It
          04. Feeling The Heat
          05. Come Back To Me
          06. Overdrive
          07. From The Heart
          08. Come Alive
Check out the new EP from John Finch!

Search JFH

Saturday, August 13, 2022
Various Artists Songs We've Been Trying To Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume Eleven [JFH Music]

This Friday, August 19, 2022
TobyMac Life After Death [Capitol CMG]

Abandon (TBA New Single) (independent)
David & Nicole Binion I See Jesus - Single [Integrity]
Starflyer 59 The Rocky Valentines - Single [Velvet Blue]

Next Monday, August 22, 2022
Casting Crowns Healer (Deluxe) [Provident]

Next Friday, August 26, 2022
Becoming the Archetype Children of the Great Extinction [Solid State]
Rend Collective Whosoever [Capitol CMG]
Matt Sassano In Defiance EP [Rockfest]

Bride Drop (Vinyl) [Girder]
Dale Thompson and the Boon Dogs Dale Thompson and the Boon Dogs (Vinyl) [Girder]
Dale Thompson and the Boon Dogs I See Red (Vinyl) [Girder]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Dan Loch & Jarred Cain!

Sign up for a JFH Indie Review

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images