Listen to the new album by Life UNLTD!
Listen to the new album by Life UNLTD!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Capital Lights

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Capital Lights".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Rhythm 'N Moves (2012)
          01. Rhythm 'N Moves
          02. Let Your Hair Down
          03. Caroline
          04. Coldfront Heatstroke
          05. Newport Party
          06. Honey Don't Jump
          07. Say Hey!
          08. Don't Drop Dead Juliet
          09. Hey Little One
          10. Save The Last Dance
          11. Gotta Have Love (feat. Jason Dunn)

    This Is An Outrage! (2008)
          01. Outrage
          02. Worth As Much As A Counterfeit Dollar
          03. Out of Control
          04. Remember The Day
          05. Miracle Man
          06. Mile Away
          07. Work It Out
          08. Let The Little Lady Talk
          09. Return
          10. Kick It Off
          11. The Night Of Your Life Is When You'll Die
          12. Frank Morris

    Better Late Than Never (2006)
          01. The Only Way To Kill A Ghost
          02. Falling From a Star
          03. From A Fall
          04. Leaving The Pain Behind
          05. Midnight Sky
          06. Let Go
          07. Tick Tock Rock [Instrumental]
          08. Where did the Music Go?
          09. Coping
          10. Warrior
          11. Lights Out
          12. Something For God
          13. Chanc
Listen to the new album from Jack Izaak!

Search JFH

This Thursday, August 13, 2020
Various Artists Songs We've Been Trying to Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume 9 [JFH Music]

This Friday, August 14, 2020
Dave Barnes Dreaming in Electric Blue Reimagined (independent)
Bride Drop (25th Anniversary Edition) [Girder Records]
Tori Kelly Solitude EP [Capitol]
Life.Church Worship Jesus Is Near EP [DREAM Worship]
Tyson Mostenbocker Someday I'll Make It All Up To You: Summer Songs (Acoustic) EP [Tooth & Nail]
PEABOD Heavenly Father - Single [Centricity]
Kim Walker-Smith Wild Heart (Live) [Sparrow/Jesus Culture]

Next Friday, August 21, 2020
Hope Darst Peace Be Still [Fair Trade Services]
idle threat Nothing Is Broken For Good EP [Tooth & Nail]
Lecrae Restoration [Reach]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from I.AM!

Listen to the new album from The Grace Collective!