Listen to the new album from Ian Yates!
Listen to the new album from Elevation Worship!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Addison Road

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Addison Road".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Stories (2010)
          01. Fight Another Day
          02. Change In The Making
          03. This Little Light
          04. Won't Let Me Go
          05. Need You Now
          06. Show Me Life
          07. Don't Wait
          08. Where It All Begins
          09. Who I Am In You
          10. My Story

    Addison Road (2008)
          01. This Could Be Our Day
          02. All That Matters
          03. Sticking With You
          04. Hope Now
          05. Start Over Again
          06. It Just Takes One
          07. Always Love
          08. Casualties
          09. Run
          10. What Do I Know Of Holy

    Some Kind of Spark (2006)
          01. Breathe You In
          02. Wake Me Up
          03. Collide
          04. The Only Thing
          05. Yesterday
          06. Hope Now
          07. Lost Fight
          08. Love You Back
          09. In the City
          10. Looking for You
          11. Forgiven

    Always Loved You EP (2005)
          01. I Have Always Loved You
          02. I'll Be Ok
          03. Rejoice
          04. Wait
          05. Where Are You
          06. Need You Now
Listen to the new album from Elevation Worship!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, April 26
Jared Anderson Keep Your Eyes on Jesus - Single (independent)
For All Seasons Just For Today - Single [Centricity]
Jason Gray I'm Gonna Let It Go - Single [Centricity]
Hillsong UNITED People [Hillsong]
Mallary Hope Out of My Hands [Word/Curb]
Sarah Kroger Bloom [Integrity]
Starflyer 59 Young In My Head [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, May 3
29:11 Worship Marble & Mortar 2 [DREAM]
Apollo LTD Misfits - Single [Centricity]
Jonathan Cain More Like Jesus [The Fuel]
Woodlands Worship Live [Syntax Creative]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Illijam!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads