Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   White Heart

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "White Heart".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Redemption (1997)
          01. Looking Glass
          02. Man Overboard
          03. Honestly
          04. Steel & Stone
          05. The Vine
          06. Fall On Me
          07. Give Enough
          08. Love is Everything
          09. Remember This
          10. Jesus

    Tales Of Wonder (1992)
          01. Raging Of The Moon
          02. His Heart Was Always In It
          03. Unchain
          04. Say The Word
          05. Who Owns You
          06. Where The Thunder Roars
          07. Silhouette
          08. Vendetta
          09. Gabriela
          10. Light A Candle
          11. Morningstar (Segue)

    Live at Six Flags (1986)
          01. Sing Unto The Lamb
          02. Carried Away
          03. Nothing Can Take This Love
          04. We Are His Hands
          05. Hosanna
          06. Undercover
          07. Quiet Love
          08. Vital Signs
          09. Carry On
          10. He's Returning

    Don't Wait For The Movie (1986)
          01. Read The Book (Don't Wait For The Movie)
          02. Holy Ground
          03. Beat Of A Different Drum
          04. Fly Eagle Fly
          05. Convertibles
          06. King George
          07. No Apology
          08. Maybe Today
          09. Dr. Jekyl And Mr. Christian
          10. How Many Times (Seventy Times Seven)

    Hotline (1985)
          01. Hotline
          02. Gotta Be A Believer
          03. Jerusalem
          04. Turn The Page
          05. She's A Runaway
          06. Heroes
          07. In His Name
          08. The Victory
          09. Walls
          10. Keep Fighting The Fight

    Vital Signs (1984)
          01. Sing Unto The Lamb
          02. Draw The Line
          03. Walking In The Light
          04. Carried Away
          05. Quiet Love
          06. Following The King
          07. Let Your First Thought Be Love
          08. Undercover
          09. Vital Signs
          10. We Are His Hands

    White Heart (1982)
          01. Hold On
          02. You're The One
          03. Listen To The Lonely
          04. He's Returning
          05. Carry On
          06. Guiding Light
          07. Everyday
          08. Nothing Can Take This Love
          09. Black Is White
          10. Go Down Ninevah
Read the new book, Angelic Wars: First Rebellion by Rick E. Norris!

Search JFH

This Friday, January 17, 2020
Landry Cantrell Weightless - Single [DREAM]
Canyon Hills Worship Jesus My Treasure - Single [DREAM]
Dens Even - Single [Facedown]
Alexandria Levin Amazed [DREAM]
Alexandria Levin Me Asombras [DREAM]
RED Sever - Single [Red/The Fuel]
Ian Yates Loved By You - Single [7Core]

Next Friday, January 24, 2020
Colton Dixon Miracles - Single [Atlantic / Hear It Loud]
Chris Renzema Springtime - Single [Centricity]
Silent Planet The Night God Slept Redux [Solid State]
Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven [Provident Label Group]
We Are The City RIP [Tooth & Nail]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!