Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!
Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Daniel's Window

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Daniel's Window".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Hollow EP (2011)
          01. Hollow Heart
          02. Made to Be
          03. Painted Princesses
          04. Who Are We
          05. If They Only Knew

    Redefined (2009)
          01. God My Shepherd
          02. I Call Out
          03. Redefined
          04. All Day Long
          05. Eternity in Our Hearts
          06. I Surrender All
          07. Let It Begin
          08. Break My Silence
          09. Today
          10. You Make Me Fearless
          11. Choosing

    Strangely Looking Forward (2004)
          01. The Solid Rock
          02. I Worship You
          03. You Reign
          04. Such A Long Time
          05. Kick It
          06. I'm Gonna Dance
          07. Tidal Wave
          08. He Will Run to You
          09. Never Forget a Face
          10. I Will Live for You

    I'm With The Band (2004)
          01. Open The Eyes of My Heart
          02. Illuminate
          03. Such A Long Time
          04. Kick It
          05. Everyday
          06. Solid Rock
          07. I Will Live for You
          08. Your Everlasting Love
          09. I'm Gonna Dance
          10. You Reign

    Illuminate (2003)
          01. Open The Eyes of My Heart
          02. I'm Gonna Dance
          03. I Will Live For You
          04. Hosanna
          05. Your Everlasting Love
          06. Trading My Sorrows
          07. Every Move I Make
          08. Lift Your Name Higher
          09. Awesome Is the Sight
          10. Sing Hallelujah
          11. Illuminate

    It's A Mystery (2001)
          01. Stay The Same
          02. Solid Rock
          03. Follow And Believe
          04. It's A Mystery
          05. I'll Be Alright
          06. Loves Me, Loves Me Not
          07. I'm So Happy
          08. Round and Round
          09. Take Me
          10. Say the Word
          11. One Day at a Time
          12. Sorry
          13. When You Hear This Sound
          14. Doo Wop
Check out the new EP from John Finch!

Search JFH

Saturday, August 13, 2022
Various Artists Songs We've Been Trying To Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume Eleven [JFH Music]

This Friday, August 19, 2022
TobyMac Life After Death [Capitol CMG]

Abandon (TBA New Single) (independent)
David & Nicole Binion I See Jesus - Single [Integrity]
Starflyer 59 The Rocky Valentines - Single [Velvet Blue]

Next Monday, August 22, 2022
Casting Crowns Healer (Deluxe) [Provident]

Next Friday, August 26, 2022
Becoming the Archetype Children of the Great Extinction [Solid State]
Rend Collective Whosoever [Capitol CMG]
Matt Sassano In Defiance EP [Rockfest]

Bride Drop (Vinyl) [Girder]
Dale Thompson and the Boon Dogs Dale Thompson and the Boon Dogs (Vinyl) [Girder]
Dale Thompson and the Boon Dogs I See Red (Vinyl) [Girder]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Dan Loch & Jarred Cain!

Sign up for a JFH Indie Review

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images