Listen to the Album from Greg LaFollette!
Listen to the New Album From Greg LaFollette!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   The Great Commission

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "The Great Commission".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    And Every Knee Shall Bow (2009)
          01. (Declaration) of War
          02. Every Knee Shall Bow
          03. I Dub City
          04. A New Hope
          05. Let Your Kingdom Come
          06. Iron Sharpens Iron
          07. The Road Less Traveled
          08. The Way, The Truth, The Life
          09. In A Time Where Hope Was Lost
          10. Dawning of a New Day
Check out the new single from Mike Rathke!

Search JFH

This Friday, April 3, 2020
Anchor & Braille Dangerous - Single [Tooth & Nail]
August Burns Red Guardians [Fearless]
Dave Barnes Dreaming in Electric Blue (independent)
Equippers Revolution FRVR - EP [DREAM]
Greg LaFollette I'll Wait for you, My Love (independent)
Passion Roar (Live From Passion 2020) (CD) [Sixsteps]
RED Declaration [RED/The Fuel]
Vineyard Kids We Shine - YouTube Single [Vineyard Worship/Integrity]
Ian Yates Mystery [7 Core]

Next Friday, April 10, 2020
Charles Billingsley I Was Made for This [StowTown/Provident]
GAWVI Heathen [Reach]
The Inspirations Ever Old, Ever New [Horizon]
Mike Rathke The Drawing Fire EP (independent)

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the new book from JFH Staff Member Tin Can Caldwell!

Listen to the new album from Jacob Goiins!