Listen to the new single, Out of My Grave, by The War Within!
Listen to the new single, Out of My Grave, by The War Within!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Sleeping Giant

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Sleeping Giant".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Kingdom Days in an Evil Age (2011)
          01. Throne Room Militance
          02. Dead Men Walking
          03. Eyes Wide Open
          04. The Cross is Suicide
          05. ICXC
          06. Tithemi
          07. Tongues of Fire
          08. Jehovah Shalom
          09. The Unnamable Name
          10. Morningstar
          11. Enthroned

    Sons of Thunder (2009)
          01. Gang Signs
          02. No One Leaves This Room Sick
          03. Sons of Thunder
          04. Descending into Hell
          05. The Streets Donít Lie
          06. The Army of the Chosen One
          07. Iíve Seen
          08. Confession
          09. He Will Reign

    Dread Champions Of The Last Days (2007)
          01. The Army Of One
          02. This Calls For Patient Endurance On The Part Of The Saints
          03. Narrow Road
          04. Whoremonger
          05. Behold The Pale Horse
          06. Dynasty
          07. Covenant
          08. Blame It On The Holy Rollers
          09. The Power Of Prayer
          10. Sleeping Giant
          11. No Sleep From My Eyes
          12. King Of Kings
          13. Oh Praise Him
          14. This Is The Word
Listen to the new album from Charming to the Last!

Search JFH

This Friday, July 10, 2020
Tina Boonstra What is the Rush? (Acoustic) - Single [7 Core]
Deathbreaker Isolate (CD, Vinyl) [Facedown]
Jordan Feliz Glory (feat. TobyMac & Terrian) [Centricity]
Anna Golden Birds - Single [Capitol CMG]
Hillsong Young & Free World Outside Your Window & As I Am - EP [Capitol CMG]
Benita Jones The Entreating (Live) [Integrity]
KB 10K - Single [Reach]
Lion & Bear Held By Your Love - Single [BEC]
Local Sound So In Love (House Church) - Single [Integrity]
Angie Rose What I Had With You - Single [Capitol CMG]
Selah I Belong To Jesus (Oh Hallelujah) - Single [Integrity]
Slick Shoes Whispers - Single [Tooth & Nail]
Vineyard Worship What Can Separate - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, July 17, 2020
Dan Bremnes Wherever I Go (Acoustic Sessions) [Curb/Word]
Caitie Hurst At All Times - Single [Centricity]
The McKameys LIVE Like No Other CD/DVD [Crossroads]
Nashville Life Music Here for Jesus [Integrity]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from FKA Promise!

Listen to the new album Hold Fast by Jaron Micah!