Listen to the new album from Sam Hauge!
Listen to the new album from Sam Hauge!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Thousand Foot Krutch

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Thousand Foot Krutch".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Oxygen:Inhale (2014)
          01. Like A Machine
          02. Untraveled Road
          03. Born This Way
          04. Set Me On Fire
          05. Give It To Me
          06. I See Red
          07. Light Up
          08. In My Room
          09. Oxygen
          10. Glow

    The End Is Where We Begin (2012)
          01. The Introduction
          02. We Are
          03. Light Up The Sky
          04. The End Is Where We Begin
          05. Let The Sparks Fly
          06. I Get Wicked
          07. Be Somebody
          08. This Is A Warning (Intro)
          09. Courtesy Call
          10. War Of Change
          11. Down
          12. All I Need To Know
          13. Fly On The Wall
          14. So Far Gone
          15. Outroduction

    Welcome To The Masquerade (2009)
          01. The Invitation [Instrumental]
          02. Welcome To The Masquerade
          03. Fire It Up
          04. Bring Me To Life
          05. E For Extinction
          06. Watching Over Me
          07. The Part That Hurts The Most (Is Me)
          08. Scream
          09. Look Away
          10. Forward Motion
          11. Outta Control
          12. Smack Down
          13. Already Home

    The Flame In All Of Us (2007)
          01. The Flame In All Of Us
          02. Falls Apart
          03. New Drug
          04. What Do We Know?
          05. Favorite Disease
          06. My Home
          07. My Own Enemy
          08. Learn To Breathe
          09. Inhuman
          10. Broken Wing
          11. The Safest Place
          12. Wish You Well
          13. The Last Song (Hidden Track)

    The Art Of Breaking (2005)
          01. Absolute
          02. Slow Bleed
          03. The Art Of Breaking
          04. Stranger
          05. Hurt
          06. Hand Grenade
          07. Move
          08. Hit The Floor
          09. Go
          10. Make Me A Believer
          11. Breathe You In

    Set It Off Re-Release (2004)
          01. Everyone Like Me
          02. Intro
          03. Puppet
          04. Supafly
          05. When In Doubt
          06. Rhime Animal
          07. Unbelieveable
          08. Upcomesdown
          09. Come Along
          10. Small Town
          11. Set It Off
          12. All The Way Live
          13. Lift It
          14. Brother John
          15. Breather
          16. Sweet Unknown
          17. Moment Of The Day
          18. The Alternative Song

    Phenomenon (2003)
          01. Phenomenon
          02. Step To Me
          03. Last Words
          04. This Is A Call
          05. Rawkfist
          06. Faith, Love And Happiness
          07. I Climb
          08. Quicken
          09. New Design
          10. Bounce
          11. Ordinary
          12. Break The Silence
Back the upcoming album by Loch & Cain!

Search JFH

This Friday, June 2, 2023
Outbreakband Der Name Jesus - EP [Integrity]
Earnest Pugh The Very Best of Earnest Pugh [Shanachie]
Naomi Raine Cover The Earth (Live) [Tribl]
Various Artists Worktapes (More Songs of Rich Mullins) [Old Bear]
Village KNG Side A - EP [Soldier Sound]
Wytch Hazel IV: Sacrament (CD) [Metal Blade]

Dante Bowe Wind Me Up - Single [TRUE Music]
Citizens when we pray (acoustic) - Single [Integrity]
Koryn Hawthorne Cry - Single [RCAI]
Hulvey Used by You - Single [Reach]
Jesus Culture Everything That Has Breath (Praise) - Single [Jesus Culture]
Leslie Jordan You Are With Me - Single [Integrity]
PEABOD Pink Lemonade - Single (independent)
planetboom Lion of Judah / One and Only - Single [Venture3Media]
Dennis Quaid Why Me Lord - Single [Gaither]
REVERE Behold (King of Glory) - Single [Integrity]
Sanctus Real Dare to Hope - Single [Framework/The Fuel]
Unified Sound Cantaremos (ft. Dr. Ron Kenoly) [Live] - Single [Integrity]
Justin Warren For The Glory Of God - Single [Radiate]
We Are Leo Summertime Feeling - Single [DREAM]

Switchfoot The Beautiful Letdown (Our Version) (Vinyl) [Lowercase People]
Wytch Hazel IV: Sacrament (Vinyl) [Metal Blade]

Next Friday, June 9, 2023
TrueSong Tell Someone [New Day]

Lion of Judah Colours - Single [BEC]
Zauntee Hard Work God First - Single [BEC]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the new album from Endeavored Urgency!

Listen to the New Album By Erin Corrado!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images