Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   House of Heroes

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "House of Heroes".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Colors (2016)
          01. This City is a Cage
          02. Colors Run
          03. Pioneer
          04. Rat
          05. We Make Our Stars
          06. Feel
          07. God
          08. In The End
          09. Crash
          10. Matador
          11. Shots Fired
          12. Get Away
          13. Colors Die Out

    Cold Hard Want (2012)
          01. A Man Who's Not Afraid
          02. Out My Way
          03. Dance (Blow It All Away)
          04. Remember The Empire
          05. We Were Giants
          06. The Cop
          07. Comfort Trap
          08. Touch This Light
          09. Angels of Night
          10. Stay
          11. Suspect
          12. Curtains
          13. I Am A Symbol

    Suburba (2010)
          01. Relentless
          02. Elevator
          03. Love Is For The Middle Class
          04. So Far Away
          05. God Save The Foolish Kings
          06. Salt In The Sea
          07. Independence Day For A Petty Thief
          08. Somebody Knows
          09. Disappear
          10. She Mighty Mighty
          11. Constant
          12. Burn Me Down

    The Acoustic End EP (2009)
          01. New Moon
          02. Ghost
          03. If (Acoustic)

    Meets the Beatles EP (2009)
          01. Can't Buy Me Love
          02. It Won't Be Long
          03. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da

    The End Is Not The End (2008)
          01. Intro [Instrumental]
          02. If
          03. Lose Control
          04. Leave You Now
          05. Dangerous
          06. In the Valley of the Dying Sun
          07. Code Name: Raven
          08. By Your Side
          09. Journey Into Space, Pt. 1
          10. Sooner of Later
          11. Baby's A Red
          12. Drown
          13. Faces
          14. Voices
          15. Field Of Daggers
          16. The Young And The Brutal

    Say No More (2006)
          01. Buckets for Bullet Wounds
          02. Fast Enough
          03. Friday Night
          04. The Invisible Hook
          05. Mercedes Baby
          06. Serial Sleepers
          07. Make a Face Like You Mean It (Vampires)
          08. Metaphor in Parentheses
          09. You Are The Judas Of The Cheerleading Squad
          10. Pulling Back the Skin
          11. Suicide Baby
          12. Angels in Top Hats

    House of Heroes (2005)
          01. Buckets for Bullet Wounds
          02. Fast Enough
          03. Friday Night
          04. Mercedes Baby
          05. Serial Sleepers
          06. Make a Face Like You Mean It (Vampires)
          07. Metaphor in Parentheses
          08. Pulling Back the Skin
          09. The Bois D'arc Circus
          10. Suicide Baby
          11. Angels in Top Hats...
Purchase Original Art Prints, Drawings, Buttons, Stickers, Bookmarks and more from JFH's own John DiBiase!

Search JFH

This Friday, June 21, 2024
Vineyard Kids Time to Fly [Integrity]

Leigh Nash Unraveling - Single [Visionary]
MC Tempo Rude Boy Style - Single [Remaker Records]
One Pursuit MSC Wanted (Live) - Single (independent)

Next Friday, June 28, 2024
Brotality It Feeds - EP (independent)
Brandon Heath Can We Go Home Now - EP [Centricity]
My Epic Loriella [Tooth & Nail]
Lacey Sturm Kenotic Metanoia: Deluxe Edition [Followspot/The Fuel]

Sleeping At Last Bloom (Eros) - Single (independent)
Brandon Lake x Phil Wickham House of God - Single [Provident]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from Saved By Skarlet!

Listen to the new Album From Millennial Reign!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images