Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Luminate

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Luminate".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Welcome To Daylight (2012)
          01. Welcome to Daylight
          02. Wake Up
          03. Banner of Love
          04. Heal This Home
          05. The Only Thing That Matters
          06. Never Give Up
          07. Battle for Peace
          08. This Ends Tonight
          09. Love Is Loud
          10. Living In A Memory
          11. Holds Us All Together

    Come Home (2011)
          01. Innocent
          02. Healing In Your Arms
          03. Come Home
          04. What I Live For
          05. All I Want
          06. Hope Is Rising
          07. New Beginnings
          08. Atmosphere
          09. On Your Side
          10. Stay With Me
          11. Destiny (Featuring Stu G)
          12. This Is Love

    Lumnate EP (2010)
          01. Spirit Of Love
          02. Shine (Love Is An Action)
          03. My God
          04. Miracle
          05. Hear Our Cry
          06. Fearlessly
Check out the new full-length album from our very own, Chase Tremaine!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Hulvey Prelude [Reach]

This Friday, January 24, 2020
Cory Asbury The Father's House (Deluxe) - Single [Bethel]
Audrey Assad Shiloh - Single (independent)
Colony House Leave What's Lost Behind [Roon]
Colton Dixon Miracles - Single [Atlantic / Hear It Loud]
Jordan and Jessa I Cannot Outrun Your Grace - Single (independent)
William McDowell Only You Can Satisfy (feat. Chris Lawson) [Live] - Single [Integrity]
Nashville Life Music Reconciler - Single [Integrity]
Chris Renzema Springtime - Single [Centricity]
Silent Planet The Night God Slept Redux [Solid State]
Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven [Provident Label Group]
Chase Tremaine Unfall (independent)

We Are The City RIP [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, January 31, 2020
Huntingtons ¡MUERTO, CARCEL, O ROCANROL! [Burnt Toast Vinyl]
Matt Redman Let There Be Wonder [Integrity]
Sammy Ward Hymns Anew [Vibraslap]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!