Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!
Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Becoming The Archetype

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Becoming The Archetype".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Dichotomy (2008)
          01. Mountain Of Souls
          02. Dichotomy
          03. Artificial Immortality
          04. Self Existent
          05. St Anne's Lullaby [Instrumental]
          06. Ransom
          07. Evil Unseen
          08. How Great Thou Art
          09. Deep Heaven
          10. End Of The Age

    The Physics Of Fire (2007)
          01. Epoch Of War (The Physics Of Fire Pt 3)
          02. Immolation
          03. Autopsy
          04. Great Fall (The Physics Of Fire Pt 1)
          05. Nocturne [Instrumental]
          06. Monolith
          07. Construct And Collapse
          08. Endure
          09. Fire Made Flesh (The Physics Of Fire Pt 2)
          10. Second Death
          11. Balance Of Eternity (The Physics Of Fire Pt 4)
          12. Epilogue

    Terminate Damnation (2005)
          01. March Of The Dead [Instrumental]
          02. Into Oblivion
          03. One Man ParadeOne Man Parade
          04. Elegy: Deception / Lament / Triumph
          05. Night's Sorrow [Instrumental]
          06. The Epigone
          07. Beyond Adaptation
          08. No Fall Too Far
          09. Ex Nihilo
          10. Denouement [Instrumental]
          11. The Trivial Paroxysm
Check out the new EP from John Finch!

Search JFH

Saturday, August 13, 2022
Various Artists Songs We've Been Trying To Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume Eleven [JFH Music]

This Friday, August 19, 2022
TobyMac Life After Death [Capitol CMG]

Abandon (TBA New Single) (independent)
David & Nicole Binion I See Jesus - Single [Integrity]
Starflyer 59 The Rocky Valentines - Single [Velvet Blue]

Next Monday, August 22, 2022
Casting Crowns Healer (Deluxe) [Provident]

Next Friday, August 26, 2022
Becoming the Archetype Children of the Great Extinction [Solid State]
Rend Collective Whosoever [Capitol CMG]
Matt Sassano In Defiance EP [Rockfest]

Bride Drop (Vinyl) [Girder]
Dale Thompson and the Boon Dogs Dale Thompson and the Boon Dogs (Vinyl) [Girder]
Dale Thompson and the Boon Dogs I See Red (Vinyl) [Girder]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Dan Loch & Jarred Cain!

Sign up for a JFH Indie Review

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images