Listen to the new single, Out of My Grave, by The War Within!
Listen to the new single, Out of My Grave, by The War Within!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   My Epic

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "My Epic".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Violence EP (2019)
          01. Bloody Angles
          02. White Noises
          03. Spit and Blood
          04. Black Light
          05. Spit it Out
          06. Tsuneni
          07. Bad Accent

    Ultraviolet - EP (2018)
          01. Of Wilderness
          02. Voices
          03. So Be It
          04. In Absentia
          05. Two Nights

    Broken Voice (2011)
          01. centuries [Instrumental]
          02. beloved
          03. alone
          04. deathbed
          05. lazarus
          06. garden
          07. childbodybride
          08. doxology

    Yet (2010)
          01. Author
          02. Lower Still
          03. Lashes
          04. Rich
          05. Patience and Silence
          06. Sound and Fury
          07. Pour
          08. Ashes
          09. Further Up / Further In
          10. Perfector
Listen to the new album from Charming to the Last!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Ken Tamplin Axe to Grind (Gold Disc Edition) [Girder]

This Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Waterdeep Tandem (independent)

This Friday, July 3, 2020
1K Phew & 1k Pson New Fourth of July - Single [Reach]
American Arson A Line in the Sand [Facedown]
Tara Cobbs Leonard Intercession EP [Motown Gospel]
Kevin Max RADIO TEKNIKA (Echoes from The Weirding Module) (independent)
John Mark McMillan Basement Sessions Volume 2 - EP (independent)
PEABOD Big Feelings - Single [Centricity]
Sidewalk Prophets The Things That Got Us Here [Curb/Word]

Next Friday, July 10, 2020
Deathbreaker Isolate (CD, Vinyl) [Facedown]
Jordan Feliz Glory (feat. TBD) [Centricity]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from Swingin Hammers!

Listen to the new album Hold Fast by Jaron Micah!