Listen to the Album Are You Weary by Kenny & Claire!
Listen to the Album Are You Weary by Kenny & Claire!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Bethel Music

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Bethel Music".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    We Will Not Be Shaken (2015)
          01. We Will Not Be Shaken
          02. Ever Be
          03. Jesus, We Love You
          04. No Longer Slaves
          05. You Donít Miss a Thing
          06. Seas of Crimson
          07. Home
          08. Nearness
          09. You Are My One Thing
          10. Who Can Compare to You
          11. In Over My Head (Crash Over Me)

    You Make Me Brave (2014)
          01. You Make Me Brave
          02. It Is Well
          03. A Little Longer
          04. Forever
          05. Joy Of The Lord (Spontaneous)
          06. Anchor
          07. Shepherd
          08. Wonder (Spontaneous)
          09. We Dance
          10. I Belong To You
          11. Come To Me
          12. We Step Into Freedom (Spontaneous)
Listen to the Album Angel In A Haunted House by Will Keizer!

Search JFH

This Friday, October 15, 2021
Deeper Worship Rivers: Sunday Mornings Live [Integrity]
Gaither Vocal Band All Heaven & Nature Sing DVD [Gaither]
Gas Street Music Return to You - Single [Integrity]
Highlands Worship Comfort and Joy EP [The Fuel]
The Kingdom Heirs I Feel A Good Day Coming On [Horizon]
Sarah Kroger Light Has Come - Single [Integrity]
Sandra McCracken Duets (Canyon Sessions) - EP [Integrity]
Blessing Offor Brighter Days / Tin Roof - Single [Bowyer & Bow]
Planetshakers Revival: Live At Chapel [Venture3Media]
Mac Powell New Creation [Capitol CMG]
Kevin Quinn I'm Still Breathing - Single [Capitol CMG]
Sarah Reeves Go Tell It On The Mountain - Single [Curb/Word]
The Sing Team Do You Hear What I Hear - Single [Integrity]
Starflyer 59 Vanity [Velvet Blue]
Stars Go Dim The First NoŽl - Single [Curb/Word]
Vineyard Worship Prayer of Consecration - Single [Integrity]
We Are Messengers Wholehearted [Curb/Word]

Next Friday, October 22, 2021
The Color No Greater Love [DREAM]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single by Katie Lighty!

Listen to the new album from KAINA!