Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!
Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Bloodgood

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Bloodgood".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    To Germany With Love (1993)
          01. Kingdome Come
          02. Heaven on Earth
          03. Let My People Go
          04. Out of Love
          05. All Stand Together
          06. Hey You
          07. Anguish and Pain
          08. Escape From the Fire
          09. Holy Spirit Jam
          10. I Want to Live in Your Heart
          11. Self-Destruction (with drum solo)
          12. Crucify
          13. The Messiah
          14. Seven

    Alive in America: Live Volume 1 (1990)
          01. Out of the Darkness
          02. Do or Die
          03. It's Alright
          04. Hey You
          05. Alone in Suicide
          06. She's Gone
          07. Heaven on Earth
          08. Shakin' It
          09. Soldier of Peace
          10. America
          11. Medley

    Shakin' the World Live Vol. 2 (1990)
          01. Let My People Go
          02. Mad Dog World
          03. Top of the Mountain
          04. Awake!
          05. Eat The Flesh
          06. Holy Fire
          07. Crucify
          08. The Sixth Hour
          09. The Messiah
          10. Accept the Lamb
          11. Seven
          12. New Age Illusion

    Out Of The Darkness (1989)
          01. Out Of The Darkness
          02. Let My People Go
          03. America
          04. It's Alright
          05. Top Of The Mountain
          06. Hey! You
          07. Mad Dog World
          08. Changing Me
          09. New Age Illusion

    Rock In A Hard Place (1988)
          01. Shakin' It
          02. Never Be The Same
          03. The Presence
          04. What Have I Done
          05. Heaven On Earth
          06. Do Or Die
          07. She's Gone
          08. The World (Keeps Movin' Around)
          09. Seven

    Detonation (1987)
          01. Battle Of The Flesh
          02. Vagrant People
          03. Self-Destruction
          04. Alone In Suicide
          06. Heartbeat (Of The City)
          07. Eat The Flesh
          08. Holy Fire
          09. Crucify
          10. The Messiah
          11. Live Wire

    Bloodgood (1986)
          01. Accept The Lamb
          02. Stand In The Light
          03. Demon On The Run
          04. Anguish And Pain
          05. Awake!
          06. Soldier of Peace
          07. You Lose
          08. What's Following The Grave
          09. Killing The Beast
          10. Black Snake

    Metal Missionaries (1985)
          01. Awake!
          02. Accept the Lamb
          03. Anguish and Pain
          04. Battle of the Flesh

Music News Headlines

Listen to the new album from Strange Her!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Tuesday, August 13
Various Artists Songs We've Been Trying To Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume Eight [JFH Music]

This Friday, August 16
1K Phew Better Days - Single [Reach]
Jason Gray Order EP [Centricity]
Hillsong Hillsong En Espańol: Hay Más [Hillsong]
Hannah Kerr Ordinary - Single [Black River Christian]
Leeland Way Maker (Live) - Single [Integrity]
Courtnie Ramirez Perfectly Loved - Single [Gotee]
Jamie Rowe This is Home (independent)
Social Club Misfits Believe - Single [Capitol]
Lauren Talley Glorious God: Songs of Worship and Wonder [Crossroads]
Lauren Talley Loudest Praise: Hymns of Mercy, Love, and Grace [Crossroads]
We The Kingdom Dancing On the Waves (Live) - Single [Sparrow]
Zach Williams Heaven Help Me - Single [Provident]

Next Friday, August 23
Pat Barrett Canvas and Clay (Live) [Bowyer & Bow / Capitol]
Vince Gill Okie [MCA Nashville]
Andy Mineo Work In Progress [Reach]
Gene Moore Tunnel Vision [Motown Gospel]
Random Hero Tension [Rockfest]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads