Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Rich Mullins

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Rich Mullins".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    The Jesus Record (1998)
          01. My Deliverer (Michael W. Smith)
          02. Surely God Is With Us (Mark Robertson)
          03. Nothing Is Beyond You (Amy Grant)
          04. You Did Not Have A Home (Rick Elias)
          05. Jesus (Ashley Cleveland)
          06. All The Way To Kingdom Come (Phil Keaggy)
          07. Man Of No Reputation (Rick Elias)
          08. Heaven In His Eyes (Michael W. Smith)
          09. Hard To Get (Rick Elias)
          10. That Where I Am, There You (Rick Elias/Michael W. Smith/Amy Grant/Jim Chaffee)

    World As Best As I Remember It Vol. 1 (1992)
          01. Step By Step
          02. Boy Like Me/Man Like You
          03. Where You Are
          04. Jacob And 2 Women
          05. The Howling
          06. Calling Out Your Name
          07. Who God Is Gonna Use
          08. The River
          09. I See You
          10. Step By Step (reprise)

    World As Best As I Remember It Vol. 2 (1992)
          01. Hello Old Friends
          02. Sometimes By Step
          03. Everyman
          04. The Just Shall Live
          05. Waiting
          06. To Tell Them
          07. The Maker of Noses
          08. What Susan Said
          09. Growing Young
          10. All The Way My Savior Leads Me
          11. Sometimes By Step (reprise)

    Winds Of Heaven...Stuff Of Earth (1988)
          01. The Other Side Of The World
          02. With The Wonder
          03. Awesome God
          04. If I Stand
          05. Home
          06. Such A Thing As Glory
          07. And I Love You
          08. Ready For The Storm
          09. One True Love
          10. How Can I Keep Myself From Singing
Read the new book, Angelic Wars: First Rebellion by Rick E. Norris!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Hulvey Prelude [Reach]

This Friday, January 24, 2020
Colton Dixon Miracles - Single [Atlantic / Hear It Loud]
Chris Renzema Springtime - Single [Centricity]
Silent Planet The Night God Slept Redux [Solid State]
Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven [Provident Label Group]
Chase Tremaine Unfall - EP (independent)

We Are The City RIP [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, January 31, 2020
Huntingtons ¡MUERTO, CARCEL, O ROCANROL! [Burnt Toast Vinyl]
Matt Redman Let There Be Wonder [Integrity]
Sammy Ward Hymns Anew [Vibraslap]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!