Listen to the new album from Ian Yates!
Listen to the new album from Elevation Worship!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   The Myriad

With Arrows, With Poise  (2008)

Artist: The Myriad

See Review

Song Titles

01. Grandfather Clock
02. Get On The Plane
03. Forget What You Came For
04. A Clean Shot
05. The Accident
06. The Holiest Of Thieves
07. A Thousand Winters Melting
08. Polar Bears And Shark Fins
09. Throwing Punches
10. "Don't Let Them See You!"
11. Braver Than The Rest
12. Stuck In A Glass Elevator




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Listen to the new album from Elevation Worship!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Thursday, April 18
Local Sound The Free World, Vol. 1 - EP [Integrity]

This Friday, April 19
Dave Pettigrew Faith & Gasoline (independent)
Leigh Nash Kiss Me (20th Anniversary Edition) / God Gave Me Horses - Single (independent)
Trinity Anthem of Love - Single [The Fuel]
JJ Weeks Choices - Single [Radiate]

Next Friday, April 26
Jared Anderson Keep Your Eyes on Jesus - Single (independent)
For All Seasons Just For Today - Single [Centricity]
Hillsong UNITED People [Hillsong]
Mallary Hope Out of My Hands [Word/Curb]
Sarah Kroger Bloom [Integrity]
Starflyer 59 Young In My Head [Tooth & Nail]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Illijam!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads