Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!
Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   Five Iron Frenzy

Engine of a Million Plots  (2013)

Artist: Five Iron Frenzy

See Review

Song Titles

01. Against a Sea of Troubles
02. So Far
03. Zen and the Art of Xenophobia
04. We Own the Skies
05. Someone Else's Problem
06. I Am Jack's Smirking Revenge
07. To Start a Fire
08. Battle Dancing Unicorns (With Glitter)
09. Into Your Veins
10. It Was a Dark and Stormy Night
11. I've Seen the Sun
12. Blizzards and Bygones




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Listen to the debut EP from the band Hopeful.!

Search JFH

This Monday, June 10, 2024
Rich Colón Kung Fu - Single [Polished Arrow Music]

This Thursday, June 13, 2024
NEEDTOBREATHE x Jordan Davis Buy Dirt / Banks - Single

This Friday, June 14, 2024
Joe L. Barnes The Good Shepherd [RCA Inspiration]
Jordan St. Cyr My Foundation [BEC]
Millennial Reign World on Fire [Ulterium]

FAITHFUL Harbor - Single [Integrity]
Ke'Erron Chances (feat. Evan Craft) - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, June 21, 2024
**Releases to be announced**

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from Saved By Skarlet!

Listen to the new Album From Tim Juillet!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images