Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 12!
Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 12!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   Keith Green

The Ministry Years Vol. 1  (1987)

Artist: Keith Green

See Review

Pretty Good Records (Re-released through Sparrow Records)

Song Titles

01. Because Of You
02. How Can They Live Without Jesus
03. Walk and Talk
04. Run to the End of the Highway
05. Your Love Broke Through
06. The Victor
07. Thank You Jesus
08. The Prodigal Son Suite
09. Stained Glass
10. Go to the Hungry Ones
11. Love With Me (Melody's Song)
12. You Put This Love In My Heart
13. There Is a Redeemer
14. No One Believes In Me Anymore
15. On The Road to Jericho
16. You!
17. When I Hear The Praises Start
18. Asleep in the Light
19. He'll Take Care Of The Rest
20. Make My Life a Prayer to You
21. Easter Song
22. When There's Love
23. The Battle Is Already Won
24. Pledge My Head to Heaven (featuring Bob Dylan on harmonica)
25. My Eyes Are Dry
26. Song To My Parents (I Only Want To See You There)
27. Trials Turned To Gold
28. I Can't Believe It
29. To Obey Is Better Than Sacrifice
30. Soften Your Heart
31. I Don't Wanna Fall Away from You
32. Here Am I, Send Me
33. I Can't Wait to Get to Heaven
34. Dear John Letter (To the Devil)
35. Rushing Wind
36. Don't You Wish You Had the Answers
37. Altar Call (Live Version)




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Listen to the new album from Charming to the Last!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Michael W. Smith Sometime Every Christmas - Single [The Fuel]

This Friday, December 8, 2023
The Wisecarvers Strike A Chord [Crossroads]

1K Phew Favorite Trapper (ft. Young Dro, 1K Pson) - Single [Reach]
Equippers Revolution Forevermore - Single [DREAM]
Future of Forestry / Eric Owyoung Bicycle - Single (independent)
Deitrick Haddon One Day - Single (independent)
iNTELLECT ONE80 - Single [Polished Arrow]

Petra Beyond Belief (Orange Vinyl, 180 gram) (Vinyl) [Girder]
Petra Unseen Power (Blue Vinyl, 180 gram) (Vinyl) [Girder]
Petra Wake Up Call (Yellow Vinyl, 180 gram) (Vinyl) [Girder]

Next Sunday, December 10, 2023
Solachi Voz QUASAR (independent)

Next Friday, December 15, 2023
Natalie Layne Amen (At The Piano) - EP [Centricity]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from Nathan Jarrell!

Pre-order the new album from Signum Regis!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images