Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   Mylon and Broken Heart

A Decade Of Love  (1991)

Artist: Mylon and Broken Heart

Song Titles

01. More
02. Again And Again
03. You Comfort Me
04. Movin' On
05. Lamb Of God
06. Secret Place
07. The Warrior
08. Stranger To Danger
09. Morning Star
10. Inner Mission
11. Brand New Start
12. Jesus, It's You
13. Praise Hymn
14. The Gift




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Check out the new full-length album from our very own, Chase Tremaine!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, January 28, 2020
John Reuben Johnny and Alonny - EP (independent)

This Friday, January 31, 2020
Huntingtons ¡MUERTO, CARCEL, O ROCANROL! [Burnt Toast Vinyl]
Matt Redman Let There Be Wonder [Integrity]
Sammy Ward Hymns Anew [Vibraslap]

Next Friday, February 7, 2020
SEU Worship Eden to Eternity - EP [Provident]
John Tibbs Runaway - Single (independent)
JJ Weeks The Sound of Freedom - EP [Radiate]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Win The Shack Movie and Soundtrack!