Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   7eventh Time Down

God Is On The Move  (2015)

Artist: 7eventh Time Down

See Review

Song Titles

01. God Is On The Move
02. Hopes and Dreams
03. I Still Believe
04. Lean On
05. Always
06. Unbelievable
07. Pray It Down
08. Kingdoms
09. Beautiful Life
10. Revival
11. Promises




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Check out the new EP from Civilized Creature!

Search JFH

This Friday, December 9, 2022
Deep AL Brindle X Kids Out Of Love - Single [Tooth & Nail]

Next Thursday, December 15, 2022
Britt Nicole Keep Looking Up - Single (independent?)

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Jack Robson!

Listen to the New Album By John Jay!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images