Listen to the New Advent Project by Graham Jones!
Listen to the New Advent Project by Graham Jones!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   Death Therapy

Voices  (2019)

Artist: Death Therapy

See Review

Song Titles

01. The Vice of Voices
02. My Defiance (feat. Josh Kincheloe)
03. Feels Like Fiction (feat. Garrett Russell)
04. The Reckoning
05. The Instability of Proto Man (Instrumental)
06. It's Okay (feat. Matt Baird)
07. Resist The Eclipse
08. Darkening Counsel Part I: Overture (instrumental)
09. Darkening Counsel Part II: Inquisition




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Listen to the Album Development & Compromise by Chase Tremaine!

Search JFH

This Monday, November 29, 2021
REVERE Não Há Nome Maior - Single [Integrity]

This Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Maverick City Music A Very Maverick Christmas - EP [Tribl]

This Friday, December 3, 2021
The Afters Live at the Grove: Where Heaven Touches Earth [Fair Trade]
Lecrae & 1K Phew No Church In A While [Reach]

Next Friday, December 10, 2021
**No Known Releases**

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the debut album from Royal Diadem!

Listen to the new album from KAINA!