Listen to the new album by Life UNLTD!
Listen to the new album by Life UNLTD!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   Planetshakers   /   Heal Our Land


11. No One Like You

Heal Our Land
by Planetshakers


VERSE 1 Who can match Your marvelous worth O Lord. Who can match the things that You do. Who can match the beauty inside of You. VERSE 2 What compares to the power that comes from You. What compares to the love that You give. What compares to the glory that flows from You. PRE-CHORUS Higher and higher we lift Your name. Higher than everything. CHORUS There is no one like You. No one like You Lord. You are so Holy. You are strong and mighty. Full of glory and majesty. BRIDGE You are Holy. With all of heaven we sing Holy. For there is nothing like Your glory. Let all creation arise and sing to the King.

Words & music by Joth Hunt © 2010 Planet Shakers Ministries, Intíl/ASCAP (adm at CCLI #5932821




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Listen to the new album from Jack Izaak!

Search JFH

This Thursday, August 13, 2020
Various Artists Songs We've Been Trying to Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume 9 [JFH Music]

This Friday, August 14, 2020
Dave Barnes Dreaming in Electric Blue Reimagined (independent)
Bride Drop (25th Anniversary Edition) [Girder Records]
Jack Cassidy Run at the Giant - Single [Fair Trade Services]
Natalie Grant No Stranger - Single [Curb/Word]
Tori Kelly Solitude EP [Capitol]
Life.Church Worship Jesus Is Near EP [DREAM Worship]
Tyson Mostenbocker Someday I'll Make It All Up To You: Summer Songs (Acoustic) EP [Tooth & Nail]
PEABOD Heavenly Father - Single [Centricity]
Royal Company Always Loved (feat. Dillon Chase) - Single [DREAM]
Kim Walker-Smith Wild Heart (Live) [Sparrow/Jesus Culture]
Jonathan Traylor The Unknown Playlist Album (Last 2 Songs) [Motown Gospel]

Next Friday, August 21, 2020
Hope Darst Peace Be Still [Fair Trade Services]
idle threat Nothing Is Broken For Good EP [Tooth & Nail]
Lecrae Restoration [Reach]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from I.AM!

Listen to the new album from The Grace Collective!