Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   Desperation Band   /   Center Of It All


11. We Will Not Forget

Center Of It All
by Desperation Band


In the valley in the shadows
Emmanuel our God is with us
In the quiet in the darkness
Emmanuel our God is with us

You have never failed us God
And You will never fail

We will not forget all Your benefits
We will not forget all You've done for us
You are for us
Ever for us God
We will not forget what You've brought us through
We're not letting go all our hope is You
You are mighty
Ever mighty God

We've silenced lions
We've slayed our giants
Emmanuel our
God is with us

We've shouted victory
We’ve found our liberty
Emmanuel our
God is with us

Jon Egan & Jason Ingram © 2012 Integrity Worship Music/ASCAP (adm at, Sony/ATV Timber Publishing/West Main Music/Windsor Hill Music/SESAC CCLI # 6062109




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Read the new book, Angelic Wars: First Rebellion by Rick E. Norris!

Search JFH

This Friday, January 17, 2020
Landry Cantrell Weightless - Single [DREAM]
Canyon Hills Worship Jesus My Treasure - Single [DREAM]
Dens Even - Single [Facedown]
Alexandria Levin Amazed [DREAM]
Alexandria Levin Me Asombras [DREAM]
Matt Maher Alive & Breathing, Vol. 4 - EP [Provident]
Andrew Marcus Take All of Me - Single [Northern Lights]
RED Sever - Single [Red/The Fuel]
Justin Rizzo Paid It All EP [Spotlight]
Ian Yates Loved By You - Single [7Core]

Next Friday, January 24, 2020
Colton Dixon Miracles - Single [Atlantic / Hear It Loud]
Chris Renzema Springtime - Single [Centricity]
Silent Planet The Night God Slept Redux [Solid State]
Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven [Provident Label Group]
We Are The City RIP [Tooth & Nail]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!