Download the new free compilation from JFH!
Download the new free compilation from JFH!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   The Ongoing Concept   /   Handmade

10. Falling

by The Ongoing Concept


A lot of words, Iíve got a million words but I donít know how to exchange them.
I guess thatís where we went wrong.
I wish we could back to the days when we used to be friends.
But I donít think thats gonna happen, we got to take one day at a time.

You speak to me, I know. But I keep saying no.

Iím old, and Iím tired and I donít know if I can make it much longer.
You were taken from me for a reason but I donít know why.

You speak to me, I know. But I keep saying no.

You were the love of my life.
We grew old together.
But you left me knowing I would never see you on the other side.

Falling for a second there but I caught you.
Falling for a second there. You speak to me I know.




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Listen to the New EP from Life UNLTD!

Search JFH

This Friday, September 25, 2020
Landry Cantrell Glasshouse [DREAM]
Natalie Grant No Stranger [Curb/Word]
The Gray Havens Rest EP [Artist Garden]
Coby James Infinite - Single [Centricity]
Bryon Juane Promise I'm Not Crazy EP [RMG]
KB His Glory Alone [HGA/Essential Sound]
Tasha Cobbs Leonard Royalty: Live At The Ryman [Motown Gospel]
Jessy Elsa Palma Jehovah - Single [Integrity]
Mr. Talkbox Playlist (independent)
PEABOD Wonderful & Scary - Single [Centricity]
Sarah Reeves Motions - Single [Curb/Word]
Keyla Richardson So Good EP [Uncle G/eOne]
Slick Shoes Rotation & Frequency [Tooth & Nail]
WHATUPRG New Hollywood [Reach]
Ayiesha Woods Full Circle EP (independent)

Next Friday, October 2, 2020
Josh Baldwin Evidence [Bethel Music]
Fireflight Who We Are - Single [Rockfest]
Jason Gray Reorder - EP [Centricity]
Kirk Franklin and the Family Christmas Vinyl Re-release [RCAI]
Jaime Jamgochian All Things [New Day]
The Nelons Peace At Last [Daywind]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from Jeremy James Whitaker!

Listen to the new album from Radio Friendly!